Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.;

2-room apartment, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with satellite-TV. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (3 hotplates, oven). Bath/WC. Balcony. Terrace furniture. Nice view of the mountains. Please note: non-smokers only.Cosy small apartment house. In the district of Strasscheuer/Rothenegg, on a main road. In the house: central heating. Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). Parking by the house. Shop 1.4 km, shopping centre 1.4 km, restaurant 900 m, railway station "Dorf" 1.4 km, outdoor swimming pool 800 m, indoor swimming pool 1.4 km. Golf course 3.5 km, tennis 4 km, sports centre 1.4 km, mountain lift 900 m, cable cabin 800 m, ski bus stop 50 m, cross-country ski trail 900 m. Please note: free of charge ski bus. The owner lives in the same residence. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald