Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 11 - Mar 13 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jul 07 - Jul 09 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.;

"Galaxie 218", 2-room apartment 40 m2 on 2nd floor, partly renovated, nice furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed, cable-TV and DVD. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Kitchenette (oven). Bath/WC. Small balcony 8 m2, north facing position. View of the countryside. Please note: non-smokers only.Apartment block "Galaxie". In the resort 300 m from the centre of la station, in a central, quiet position. In the house: lift. Motor access to the house. Parking (limited number of spaces), public parking 800 m. Shop, supermarket, restaurant, bar, bakers, café 300 m, bus stop "Praz Michaud" 200 m, indoor swimming pool 800 m. Golf course (18 hole) 3.1 km, tennis, riding stables, sports centre 800 m, chair lift 3.1 km, cable cabin 1.2 km, skisport facilities 700 m, ski bus stop 200 m, ski school 750 m, ski-kindergarten 100 m, ice rink 800 m, childrens play area 150 m. Free ski bus service to the ski region Médran 700m, Savoleyres 1.2km and Carrefour 3.1km. Please note: nightclub/disco 300 m from the property. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

About this location

The Valais region

Verbier