Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 11 - May 13 : Monday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 23 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 31 - Sep 04 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 12 - Oct 16 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 03 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Prestige Appartement", 3-room apartment south facing position, very practical and comfortable furnishings: living room with TV. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. 1 room with 1 french bed. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Bath-room, shower, sep. WC. Balcony 3 m2, balcony 5 m2. Terrace furniture, box-room. Facilities: telephone. Garage (extra). Please note: non-smoking house.Oostduinkerke 6 km from Nieuwpoort: Comfortable small apartment house "Domein Westhoek". 36 apartments in the residence. In a quiet position, 700 m from the sea, 700 m from the beach. For shared use: park 15 ha. Tennis, boules, children's playground. Private: terrace, garden furniture. In the complex: reception, restaurant, bar, Wireless LAN [WLAN], washing machine, tumble dryer (extra), bike rental. Breakfast and half-board possible (extra). Parking. Tram 600 m, railway station "Station Oostende" 20 km, sandy beach 700 m, indoor swimming pool 1 km. Nearby attractions: subtropisch zwemparadijs 1 km, Plopsaland 15 km. Please note: no elevator. Baby equipment on request. The deposit will be refunded per bank. Please leave your bank details with the keyholder. From november 2013: new wellness area with sauna, hamam, infrared, jacuzzi.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV, Telephone
Utilities Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Flanders region

Oostduinkerke