Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 18 - May 22 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 23 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 10 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 21 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 07 - Aug 10 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 11 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 18 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 03 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Luxe Appartement", 3-room apartment south facing position, very practical and comfortable furnishings: living room with TV. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. 1 room with 1 french bed. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Bath-room, shower, sep. WC. Balcony 3 m2. Terrace furniture, box-room. Facilities: telephone. Garage (extra). Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Very comfortable apartment block "Domein Westhoek". 36 apartments in the residence. In a quiet position, 800 m from the sea, 700 m from the beach. For shared use: tennis, boules. In the complex: reception, restaurant, bar, Wireless LAN [WLAN], washing machine, tumble dryer (extra), bike rental. Bread roll service and breakfast (extra). Parking. Tram 600 m, indoor swimming pool 1 km. Nearby attractions: Natural Parc 1 km, Plopsaland 15 km. Please note: no elevator. Baby equipment on request. The deposit will be refunded per bank. Please leave your bank details with the keyholder. From november 2013: new wellness area with sauna, hamam, infrared, jacuzzi.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV, Telephone
Utilities Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Flanders region

Oostduinkerke