Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 3

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 01 - Jul 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 08 - Jul 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 15 - Jul 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 22 - Jul 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 29 - Jul 30 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 31 - Aug 01 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 18 - Aug 20 : Tuesday check-in required, Thursday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 27 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 31 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Residentie Astrid ref 96", 2-room apartment 40 m2 on 3rd floor, comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 sofa bed, dining corner, TV and electric heating. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed (length 200 cm). Open kitchen (4 hotplates, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Balcony. Garage (extra).Simple small apartment house "Residentie Astrid". In the centre of Bredene, 300 m from the sea, 300 m from the beach. Communal covered parking (extra). Shop 100 m, supermarket 400 m, restaurant 100 m, tram 200 m, railway station "Oostende" 4 km, sandy beach 300 m. Nearby attractions: Earth Explorer Oostende 2 km, Boudewijnpark 25 km, Plopsaland De Panne 47 km, markt (dinsdagmorgen) 50 m. Parking space on request. Costs: EUR 4,- per day, to be paid on the spot. Please note: bookings for workmen must be requested first. Weekstays only allowed with arrival on Saturday. On the ground floor is a cafe/bar, it is possible that they play (live)music there. Any disturbance is not excluded.

Size Sleeps up to 3, 1 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Microwave
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Flanders region

Oudenburg