List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Oasis Royal Complex

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Beach or lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming Pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Car not necessary
  • Nearest beach 0.5km

Luxury Apartments in Corralejo, Fuerteventura are not that easy to find with this specification and location.

Our 2 bedroom luxury apartment, which we have named "Corralejo Vistas" says it all! In English means Corralejo Views which this apartment certainly has.

Nicely nestled in one of the corners of the Oasis Royal Complex we believe this is one of the best ground floor apartments for peace and tranquillity there is on this complex.

This 2 bedroom apartment is ideal for families and also couples that like that " a bit more space and specs" that is not going to break the bank balance!

We really believe this is one of the finest 2 bedroom self catering apartments in Corralejo / Fuerteventura which our guests have reiterated to us in our guest book.

The Oasis Royal Complex is ideally located for a car free holiday. Only minutes away from the Baku Water Park

The local town beaches in Corralejo can be accessed by a short walk (5 minutes to be precise!). The larger beaches on the famous "Corralejo Sand Dunes" can be accessed by either a short bus trip (bus stop only 3 minutes walk) a short Taxi ride (approximately 4 Euros).

Size Sleeps up to 5, 2 bedrooms
Nearest beach Wikiki 500 m
Will consider Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car not necessary, Wheelchair users
Nearest Amenities 300 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Puerto del Rosario 40 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player, Sea view
Pool Children's pool
General TV, CD player, Safe, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Shower rooms
Furniture Single beds (2), Double beds (1), Cots (1), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 5
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Bicycles available
Access Parking, Wheelchair users

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Review 1-10 of 12

8 Apr 2014


"Very nice but....."

D201 was very comfortable, well equipped accommodation. Thought we would miss a bath but we didn't and the walk in shower proved more practical for four adults plus stinky. Wi fi reception was very poor but a lot better in the lower pool area. Only real negative was that the balcony didn't get the sun at all which was a big miss in the winter months. However, the front door area did get the sun and was fairly secluded.
La Tasca was our favourite restaurant and Gordon Ramsey's provided inexpensive food and drink for lunch in a prime beachside location. Avoid Wakiki Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to review our 2 bedroom apartment it is always nice to receive feedback so we can try and improve our services...

With regards to the Wifi..... During the previous guests stay the WiFi did go down in various areas of the complex and due to the (tucked away in the corner) position of our apartment we were always going to have problems getting WiFi. I have been badgering the president about this and (not just for this reason!) we did have an EGM on the 14th March which this problem was addressed in length. We are in the process of refurbishing the WiFi for the Complex so this problem should not occur again. (fingers crossed!)

With regards to the outside terrace we do not hide the fact that it is a North facing terrace when people ask. Yes you are right during the winter months November to end of March the rear terrace does not receive sun, however there are 4 pools with sunbeds around the complex that guests can use that get full sun, and as you say you can sit at the secluded front door area that gets the sun.

Thank you for letting guests know about your views on a few, good and bad restaurants in town, although I must point out that we do not have a Gordon Ramsey's restaurant in town as it is actually Gordon Ransey's.

Like I said thank you for your review and we would hope to see you again if you return in the Summer months....

20 Feb 2014


"Everything they say in their advertisement is true"

This was our second visit to Corralejo and it was even better than last year due to the fantastic accomodation. Clean and comfortable, owners have thought of lots of extras to make you feel at home. Welcome tea/coffee/milk and sugar really nice touch. Having the dishwasher made us even more lazy on holiday. Shower really great. Loved having the option of TV/DVD/PS2 with quiz games for kids when rain and high winds arrived (just one day). Best thing about this apartment is the location, right next to town but without any of the noise you would expect being so close. Will find it really difficult to go to an ordinary apartment after our stay here. All in all a brilliant holiday, would go back now if we could.
P.S Zoo is a great day out and free to get there on the coach.

Thank you for taking the time to review out apartment and the nice things you have said. Glad you enjoyed the Zoo we do highly recommend it.

12 Feb 2014


"Home From Home"

Our first stay in this lovely 2 bedroom apartment, managed by Tim and Julie, which was a really comfortable home from home for our annual 2 week holiday in Corralejo. With everything that you could po… More

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and pointing out to others how we do try and save our guests money when the cost of hold luggage is so expensive these days!! Also thank you for re-booking. We look forward to welcoming you back January 2015....

28 Jan 2014


"Christmas in Corralejo"

Close to all amenities. Very comfortable apartment. Great not to have to carry water. Home from home, but warmer! Will definitely stay again. Thank you Tim

Glad you enjoyed our apartment and for taking the time to give us a review...

19 Jan 2014


"One of the best holidays we have had"

We really enjoyed our holiday in your apartment it was like home from home everything that you needed was in the apartment. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Tim was waiting for us at the airport and we had a good drive down to the apartment which is handy for the shops and the beach. There is a nice swimming pool near the apartment which we used. In the evening there is plenty to do and a lot of good places to eat. The apartment is suitable for couples, or families with young children as there is a nice patio area at the back so when the children are in bed parents can sit with a bottle of wine and chill. We are hoping to go back this year and are looking at flights at the moment.

Thank you for taking the time to Review our apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again in 2014 when you have your flights sorted. See you soon.

9 Jan 2014



Having holidaying in Corralejo for many years, I have found a home from home, fantastic apartment with all mod cons comfy beds,brill shower room,fantastic views, and yes I have already booked for next… More

Thanks for taking the time to review our apartment and we are really pleased you enjoyed. We look forward to welcoming you again.

16 Nov 2013


"A perfect location."

We have stayed at Corralejo several times and i must say this was the best location we have stayed.Very peaceful with no noise but only a couple of minutes walk to the main strip.The apartment was per… More

Thank you for your nice comments we look forward to seeing you nice time you are in Corralejo :)

16 Apr 2013


"Great apartment, great location, great resort."

We have stayed in this apartment several times and would highly recommend it.
The owners have thought of everything you will need for a stress free holiday and
provide many extras you wont see in similar apartments. We travel with hand luggage
only as beach towels, cool bag , hair dryer, straightener , books and dvds are among
some of the extras provided as standard. The owners are very helpful and as they live
not far away are on hand should you have a problem or require local information.

8 Apr 2013



Stayed here for 6 nights from 24/03/13. We had already booked our flights for 7 nights before booking this apartment but unfortunately the apartment was already occupied until the day after we arrived… More

Thank you for a lovey review.....Glad you enjoyed...

21 Mar 2013


"A touch of luxury for the disabled and able bodied!"

I have stayed in this apartment twice with my husband and his brother who is disabled. Its a lovely 2 bedroom apartment situated in a great location just off the main drag into Corralejo and directly opposite the back of the water park. We specifically chose this apartment because it is disabled friendly, its on the gound floor, has a large walk-in shower and room to move a wheelchair throughout the appartment. Its nicely appointed and has everything you could want, including a washing machine and a water filter, which makes the tap water drinkable and saves on having to carry large bottles of water from the shop! It has its own large patio area, which is nice to eat out on, but in our experience didn't get a lot of sun, so not great for sunbathing, but that said you are only a minute or two's walk from the pool (there are at least 2 maybe 3 on this complex) which are regular suntraps so even if you are a sun worshipper its not an issue. The apartment is on the Oasis Royale complex which is located next door to the Oasis Dunas complex which is much bigger, and you are able to use their facilities and entertainment if you wish. Tim is friendly and helpful and can even do airport transfers by arrangement. As I've already said we have already stayed here twice and would definitely look to stay here again when we re-visit Fuerteventura. There are lots of bars, restraunts and shops within easy walking distance and although a bit further, I would recommend you venture out to the Old Town and Harbour area as well. I would definitely recommend this appartment to anyone looking for a relaxed holiday in an appartment that is above the norm.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review that all can see... The apartment rear patio is North facing and although in the winter months does not get "full sun" in the summer guests find it a god send being able to sit outside not in "Full Sun" but still enjoy the warmth of Corralejo. Like you said there are plenty of areas around the complex that you can top up the tan including the 3 adult and 1 children s Pool where there are plenty of sunbeds available.

I am glad to hear that your brother who is a wheelchair user found the apartment suitable for his disabilities... We look forward to welcoming you to our apartment on your return to Corralejo.....

Review 1-10 of 12

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.


Min stay varies

Changeover day Flexible


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Contact the owner


You're booking with

Tim A.

95% Response rate

Based in Spain

Languages spoken
  • English

Payment accepted

Paypal accepted

Credit cards accepted

Visit site

Also consider

Playa Blanca
467 properties
Puerto del Carmen
406 properties
330 properties
Caleta de Fuste
211 properties
El Cotillo
153 properties
43 properties
Puerto Calero
39 properties
La Asomada, Lanzarote
23 properties
22 properties
Corralejo Playa
22 properties
La Oliva, Fuerteventura
16 properties
15 properties
San Bartolome De Lanzarote
15 properties
12 properties
Castillo De Caleta Fuste
9 properties
Parque Holandes
9 properties
Puerto Del Rosario
8 properties
Antigua, La
6 properties
Playa Honda Beach
6 properties
6 properties

Start a new search