List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Excellent 5/5 Score from 15 reviews

2 Bed Luxury Apartment

from £47 /night help

Excellent 5/5 Score from 15 reviews

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed

Luxury Apartments in Corralejo, Fuerteventura are not that easy to find with this specification and location.

Our 2 bedroom luxury apartment, which we have named "Corralejo Vistas" says it all! In English means Corralejo Views which this apartment certainly has.

Nicely nestled in one of the corners of the Oasis Royal Complex we believe this is one of the best ground floor apartments for peace and tranquillity there is on this complex.

This 2 bedroom apartment is ideal for families and also couples that like that " a bit more space and specs" that is not going to break the bank balance!

We really believe this is one of the finest 2 bedroom self catering apartments in Corralejo / Fuerteventura which our guests have reiterated to us in our guest book.

The Oasis Royal Complex is ideally located for a car free holiday. Only minutes away from the Baku Water Park

The local town beaches in Corralejo can be accessed by a short walk (5 minutes to be precise!). The larger beaches on the famous "Corralejo Sand Dunes" can be accessed by either a short bus trip (bus stop only 3 minutes walk) a short Taxi ride (approximately 5 Euros).

A fifth person can be accepted for an extra £50 per week. We provide a fold away bed that can be erected in the Lounge / Diner and stowed away during the day. We only accept a child up to the age of 12... No 5th adult allowed.

Size Sleeps up to 5, 2 bedrooms
Nearest beach Wikiki 500 m
Access Car not necessary, Wheelchair users
Nearest Amenities 300 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Puerto del Rosario 40 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player, Sea view
Pool Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Children's pool
General TV, CD player, Safe, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Shower rooms
Furniture Single beds (2), Cots (1), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 5
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair
Outdoors Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Balcony or terrace, Shared garden, Bicycles available
Access Parking, Wheelchair users

About this location

The Canary Islands region

Corralejo

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Excellent 5/5


15 reviews Excellent 5/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-10 of 15

12 Feb 2015

5/5

"excellent cant wait to return"

great apartment, very well situated and well equipped. this is an ideally located apartment for either using as a base for exploring or just to chill and get away from it all. everything you need is r… More

Thanks for your comments... we look forward to welcoming you on your return

24 Jul 2014

5/5

""Best Appartment Ever" for comfort/location/appliances"

This appt. is by far the best we have ever stayed in, every possible gadget you could ever wish to need is here. Including beach towels (saves on weight), beach bag, surf board,sunbeds,blow up airbed...and that's just for the sunbathing!! Then you have barbeque with fuel, spacious outdoor dining area. Then insde...dishwasher, washing machine, coffee maker etc. the list is endless... the last apt we stayed at in Caletta de Fuste didn't even have a hairdryer ( and none to hire either), this one has hair dryer and straighteners!!! ...Even down to luggage scales for when you have to come home.The beds and pillows were very firm and comfy. Kitchen cupboards were full to bursting with glasses for every type of drink and plates/dishes and cups all lovely and clean! All in all...THE BEST EVER!!!

Thank you for your kind comments.... We do try and supply most things !! Although with regards to some of the things like air bed and fuel for BBQ these items are left by other guests and if in a good condition we leave for other guests to use at there own choice... basically what we list is standard items all the rest are a bonus. As per you statement left in our guestbook in the apartment we look forward to welcoming you again when you book again... :) :)

4 Jul 2014

5/5

"Another excellent holiday in fuertaventura"

Once again we spent 2weeks in this apartment where there is everything that you need. Tim met us at the airport so no hassle there. The apartment is in a good position very quiet but only 5mins to the… More

Thank you for taking the time to review our 2 bedroom apartment. Glad you enjoyed our apartment and Corralejo again. We look forward to welcoming you back again should you decide to Holiday with us for a 3rd time !! :)

8 Apr 2014

4/5

"Very nice but....."

D201 was very comfortable, well equipped accommodation. Thought we would miss a bath but we didn't and the walk in shower proved more practical for four adults plus stinky. Wi fi reception was very poor but a lot better in the lower pool area. Only real negative was that the balcony didn't get the sun at all which was a big miss in the winter months. However, the front door area did get the sun and was fairly secluded.
La Tasca was our favourite restaurant and Gordon Ramsey's provided inexpensive food and drink for lunch in a prime beachside location. Avoid Wakiki Beach!

Thank you for taking the time to review our 2 bedroom apartment it is always nice to receive feedback so we can try and improve our services...

With regards to the Wifi..... During the previous guests stay the WiFi did go down in various areas of the complex and due to the (tucked away in the corner) position of our apartment we were always going to have problems getting WiFi. I have been badgering the president about this and (not just for this reason!) we did have an EGM on the 14th March which this problem was addressed in length. We are in the process of refurbishing the WiFi for the Complex so this problem should not occur again. (fingers crossed!)

With regards to the outside terrace we do not hide the fact that it is a North facing terrace when people ask. Yes you are right during the winter months November to end of March the rear terrace does not receive sun, however there are 4 pools with sunbeds around the complex that guests can use that get full sun, and as you say you can sit at the secluded front door area that gets the sun.

Thank you for letting guests know about your views on a few, good and bad restaurants in town, although I must point out that we do not have a Gordon Ramsey's restaurant in town as it is actually Gordon Ransey's.

Like I said thank you for your review and we would hope to see you again if you return in the Summer months....

20 Feb 2014

5/5

"Everything they say in their advertisement is true"

This was our second visit to Corralejo and it was even better than last year due to the fantastic accomodation. Clean and comfortable, owners have thought of lots of extras to make you feel at home. Welcome tea/coffee/milk and sugar really nice touch. Having the dishwasher made us even more lazy on holiday. Shower really great. Loved having the option of TV/DVD/PS2 with quiz games for kids when rain and high winds arrived (just one day). Best thing about this apartment is the location, right next to town but without any of the noise you would expect being so close. Will find it really difficult to go to an ordinary apartment after our stay here. All in all a brilliant holiday, would go back now if we could.
P.S Zoo is a great day out and free to get there on the coach.

Thank you for taking the time to review out apartment and the nice things you have said. Glad you enjoyed the Zoo we do highly recommend it.

12 Feb 2014

5/5

"Home From Home"

Our first stay in this lovely 2 bedroom apartment, managed by Tim and Julie, which was a really comfortable home from home for our annual 2 week holiday in Corralejo. With everything that you could po… More

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and pointing out to others how we do try and save our guests money when the cost of hold luggage is so expensive these days!! Also thank you for re-booking. We look forward to welcoming you back January 2015....

28 Jan 2014

5/5

"Christmas in Corralejo"

Close to all amenities. Very comfortable apartment. Great not to have to carry water. Home from home, but warmer! Will definitely stay again. Thank you Tim

Glad you enjoyed our apartment and for taking the time to give us a review...

19 Jan 2014

5/5

"One of the best holidays we have had"

We really enjoyed our holiday in your apartment it was like home from home everything that you needed was in the apartment. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Tim was waiting for us at the airport and we had a good drive down to the apartment which is handy for the shops and the beach. There is a nice swimming pool near the apartment which we used. In the evening there is plenty to do and a lot of good places to eat. The apartment is suitable for couples, or families with young children as there is a nice patio area at the back so when the children are in bed parents can sit with a bottle of wine and chill. We are hoping to go back this year and are looking at flights at the moment.

Thank you for taking the time to Review our apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again in 2014 when you have your flights sorted. See you soon.

9 Jan 2014

5/5

"Fabulous"

Having holidaying in Corralejo for many years, I have found a home from home, fantastic apartment with all mod cons comfy beds,brill shower room,fantastic views, and yes I have already booked for next… More

Thanks for taking the time to review our apartment and we are really pleased you enjoyed. We look forward to welcoming you again.

16 Nov 2013

5/5

"A perfect location."

We have stayed at Corralejo several times and i must say this was the best location we have stayed.Very peaceful with no noise but only a couple of minutes walk to the main strip.The apartment was per… More

Thank you for your nice comments we look forward to seeing you nice time you are in Corralejo :)

Review 1-10 of 15

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

5 Nights min stay

*

Sleeps 5

    from £47 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    Your payment is only covered by our Payment Protection policy if you pay online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal.

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the owner

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *
    help

    Tick this box to request a quote for your stay. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online. Note that other guests may have received a quote for the same dates. The first one to pay gets the booking, so make your payment asap to secure your holiday.

    Your payment is only covered by our Payment Protection policy if you pay online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal.

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    You're booking with

    Tim A.

    90% Response rate

    Calendar last updated:03 Mar 2015

    Based in Spain

    Languages spoken
    • English

    Payment accepted

    Paypal accepted

    Credit cards accepted

    Landline
    +34(0)928854076
    Mobile
    +34(0)628601539
    Website
    Visit site

    Also consider

    Playa Blanca 613 properties
    Corralejo 374 properties
    Caleta De Fuste 188 properties
    El Cotillo 169 properties
    Puerto Calero 63 properties
    Yaiza 46 properties
    Macher 38 properties
    Roja Montana 35 properties
    Uga 32 properties
    Corralejo Playa 29 properties
    La Asomada, Lanzarote 26 properties
    La Oliva, Fuerteventura 22 properties
    Costa De Antigua 19 properties
    Puerto Del Rosario 16 properties
    Playa Quemada 11 properties
    La Geria 10 properties
    Castillo De Caleta Fuste 10 properties
    Femes 8 properties
    El Golfo 7 properties
    Parque Holandes 6 properties

    Start a new search

    Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

    Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page