List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Salle de séjour vue sur la rue Ravignan

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages 5
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

Un duplexe de 57m2 au coeur de la Butte de Montmartre.

Ce beau duplex se trouve au 1er étage d'un immeuble sécurisé. Il peut accueillir 4 personnes y compris des enfants.

Il est entièrement équipé par des matériels et appareils ménagers de luxe offrant ainsi le confort pour un séjour réussi.

L'espace est très bien éclairé et ensoleillé, le séjour fait plus de 30 m2, ouvert sur la cuisine avec un toit en verre ce qui donne une atmosphère de détente à l'intérieur. 3 grandes fenetres donnant sur rue.

A l'étage un deuxième toilette. un piano pour les amateurs. On peut faire monter son petit déjeuner ou son repas depuis le restaurant qui se trouve juste en bas de l'immeuble.

Une cave à vin pour garder vos vins à temperature souhaitée.

Montmartre Ravignan, donne directement sur la célèbre place du "Bateau Lavoir", où l'esprit des plus grands artistes règne encore Picasso, Braque, Modigliani, Auguste Renoir, Toulouse Lautrec ; des écrivains tels Apollinaire, Max Jacob y habita n°7 de la rue Ravignan avec son ami Picasso, d'avril 1904 à l'automne de 1909.

C'est là que Picasso rencontra, en 1905, sa première compagne, Fernande Olivier, et qu'il exécuta le célèbre tableau "Demoiselles d'Avignon" (1906-1907).

- L'appartement est adossé à l'épicerie du film "Le fabuleux destin d'Amelie Poulin". La Brasserie "Les Deux Moulins" est à 3mn à pied.

-1er atelier de Picasso rue Gabriel à 2mn à pied.

-Au n°54 rue Lepic Vang Gogh a habité pendant 2ans chez frère Léon.

On trouve tout à Montmartre, un quartier commerçant (rue Lepic et rue des Abbesses), avec beaucoup de restaurants traditionnels, cuisine du monde, ateliers de peintres, galeries d'art, épiceries fines, boucheries, boulangeries et patisseries traditionnelles, boutiques de mode, café terrasses et brasseries hautement fréquentés par les artistes français et étrangers. On croise souvent quelques artistes connus.

Au sortir de l'immeuble, on est déjà dans l'ambiance et dans les célèbres ruelles et escaliers de Montmartre. Bistrots à chaque coin de rue. Les chansoniiers parisiens pour fredonner les airs de chansons connues "les feuilles mortes, les escaliers de la butte, Rue Lepic, Les P'tites femmes de Pigalle…)

Nous réservons un accueil chaleureux lors de votre visite dans ce quartier Montmartrois si célèbre (deuxième site visité à Paris).

Nous prenons le temps necessaire pour répondre à toutes vos questions et nous vous donnons tous les conseils necessaires pour rendre votre séjour aussi agréable.

Déplacements : Métro Blanche ligne 2 ou Abbesses ligne 12 à 2mn à pied. Plusieurs bus pour vous rendre sur les Champs Elysées, dans les grands magasins ou pour visiter d'autres quartiers de Paris. Station de location de vélos à quelques mètre de l'immeuble. Parking payant à 5 mn.

Also, please find below some information about journey from Airports or from Eurostar station :

1. Roissy Charles de Gaulle aiport : you can catch a bus Roissybus direct to Opera (45mns) - then a taxi to the flat (10mns).

2. Orly aiport : you can catch a bus Orlybus direct to Denfert-Rochereau (30mns) -then a taxi to the flat (20mns).

3. Eurostar Station : you can catch a taxi to the flat (10mn).

An alternative to the taxi is to catch a tube to Blanche line 2 or Abbesses line 12 station and bus.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Will consider Corporate bookings
Access Car not necessary
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Charles de gaulle ou Orly, Nearest railway: Gare du Nord
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General Central heating, Air conditioning, TV, CD player, Telephone, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Dishwasher, Cooker, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (1), Dining seats for 3, Lounge seats for 4
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair
Outdoors Shared garden

The Paris/Ile de France region

IIe de France

Central Paris

Paris "Montmartre"

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Good 3/5

3 reviews Good 3/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-3 of 3

29 Jul 2014


"Perfect place to stay in Paris"

The 4 of us stayed at this apartment for 1 week, it is perfectly situated in Monmartre, near a lovely cafe/restaurant and close to a metro station. It was a little tricky only having one toilet betwee… More

I'm the owner and I m really surprised that you've made all that unfounded comments on the flat and never told us anything about it during your stay.
All the more that you seemed very happy before your departure
First of all, it never has been advertised anywhere that there is 2 bathrooms in this flat. I m sorry you got confused on that point but it is very clear on the website that we mentioned one bathroom and one toilet. All pictures provided on the website are showing either the open bathroom into the bedroom or the toilet on the first floor.
For the toilet in the first floor, we were sorry that unfortunately works were going on during your stay in the building so two props where supporting the wall. As it was for a 2 days staying we though only one toilet could be enough for you. We did apologise for the inconvenient caused that is why we offered you a free late checking in order to let your suitcase in the house before your departure and we put at your disposal water and fruits as a welcome.
Concerning the sleeper couch, it is a 1m40 large and 2m length. I'm sorry you didn't feel comfortable on it but two grown up can fit in it easily. It remains a sleeper couch so it can't be as comfortable as a real bed especially for two grown up forecastles as you two adult children. But thank you for letting us know, I will manage to reinforce the mattress although we never had complain on it.
Otherwise, saying that the apartment still appears to be an apartment somewhat in use by the owner as there things were still around. I just can tell that the flat is exactly as shown on the picture and I m sorry that you consider that my art books, cooking books, my guitar that are at disposal of the clients or my paintings on the wall, flowers and other decoration as designer signed furniture. It is same for all spices, seasoning, canned food and things to cook that you can find in the kitchen which are at disposal of clients. And I confirm that the wine fridge is at the client disposal you should have asked us if you couldn't open it .
The flat is full of cupboards for customers to put all your belongings everywhere.
We remain of course at your disposal for any questions. And we are always happy to have feedback from you to improve our service
I hope that you enjoyed your stay in Paris anyway.

16 Jul 2014


"Not as advertised"

Booked for four people (my wife and I and our 2 adult children). This was advertised as a 2 bathroom that could accomodate 2 people. The one bathroom is not working and the other has no door as it… More

16 Jun 2014


"Lovely apartment - pity not all in working order and owners lack of responsibility disappointing"

Booked for four people so arriving to find that the upstairs toilet wasn't working was disappointing . Particularly since the bathroom off the main bedroom has no door. Equally disappointing was… More

Review 1-3 of 3

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.


Min stay varies

Changeover day Flexible


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay



 Your dates are available

Contact the owner


Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Fazia B.

100% Response rate

Calendar last updated:12 Sep 2014

Based in France

Languages spoken
  • French

Also consider

Central Paris
2004 properties
Grand Paris
144 properties
Disneyland Paris
60 properties
34 properties
20 properties
18 properties
Seine et Marne District
18 properties
15 properties
15 properties
14 properties
13 properties
12 properties
Les Lilas
12 properties
Charenton le Pont
11 properties
Saint-Denis, Paris
10 properties
10 properties
9 properties
8 properties
Saint Germain en Laye
7 properties
6 properties

Start a new search