List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 3

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

English

Cozy apartment of 55 square meters, in downtown Brussels,

300 meters of the " Grand Place ",

a strategic position to visit the attractions of the city,

bars, restaurants, museums, etc.

a short walk from the métro, tram and bus and railway stations, The apartment has one bedroom,

living room including a sofa bed for one person,

equipped kitchen, bathroom with sink, wc,

hairdryer, steam iron, Wi-Fi, television.

The apartment is close to all types of businesses.

A Bio-food store is next door and laundry is located 150 meters.

You will love it..!!!!!

" The construction of the house is of the seventeenth century " appartamento di 55 metri quadri, totalmente ristrutturato in centro Bruxelles.

French

Bel appartement de 55 mètres carrés au 1ème étage sans ascenseur, entièrement rénové en centre-ville de Bruxelles.

Il se situe à une position stratégique pour visiter les attractions de la ville, bars, restaurants, musées, etc.

Il peut accueillir 3 personnes. Une chambre à coucher, salle de séjour avec possibilité d'un lit pour une personne (canapé), et d'une cuisine entièrement équipée avec réfrigérateur, micro-ondes.

Salle de bains avec lavabo et WC, sèche-cheveux, fer à repasser à vapeur.

Wi-Fi tv.

Les draps et serviettes seront mis à votre disposition.

L'appartement est à proximité de tous types de commerces. Un grand magasin bio est à côté et une laverie se situe à 150 mètres.

Il est tout proche de la très animée place Saint Gery avec ses nombreux restaurants, bars et pubs.

Il est également à 300 mètres de la Grand Place, 900 mètres du Palais Royal, de la Cathédrale et de plusieurs musées, vous allez l'adorer!

Vous serez à une courte distance de marche des stations de métro, tram et de bus et du chemin de fer.

Italiano

A 300 metri della Grand Place.

Posizione strategica per visitare le attrazioni della citta', bars, ristoranti, musei etc.

A pochi passi dalla metropolitana, tram e bus, e delle stazioni ferroviari.

L'appartamento comprende : una camera da letto, salone e soggiorno con possibilità di un posto letto nel divano,

cucina ben attrezzata, sala da bagno con lavandino e wc separato, asciugacapelli, ferro da stiro, TV

lenzuola e asciugamani sono a vostra disposizione.

Wi-Fi free.

Size Sleeps up to 3, 1 bedrooms
Will consider Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General Central heating, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Toaster
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (1), Cots (1), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 3
Other Linen provided, Towels provided

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Excellent 5/5

2 reviews Excellent 5/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-2 of 2

6 Jul 2014

5/5

"Would definitely come back!"

My mother and I had a fabulous stay at Salvatore's apartment. Salvatore is the perfect host. He was prompt at replying to any questions beforehand and gave clear instructions on how to get there … More

14 Apr 2014

5/5

"grande Salvatore!!!!"

sono appena rientrato dal mio soggiorno a Bruxelles.... io con 2 amici abbiamo alloggiato in questo appartamento, veramente carino... accogliente e ben situato... vicinissimo al centro e da la possib… More

Review 1-2 of 2

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

2 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£62/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Salvatore D.

100% Response rate

Calendar last updated:15 Sep 2014

Based in Italy

Languages spoken
  • English
  • French
  • Portuguese
  • Italian