List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Benidorm Apartment

from £6 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Very Good 4/5 Score from 6 reviews

Very Good 4/5 

from £6 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Stunning pools and gardens

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1444286 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner

Holiday and Long Let in Benidorm - Playmon Park - NOW WITH INTERNET AND WIFI

MUSIC STATION

2 Bedroom apartment on 6th floor, brand new furnishings: living/dining room with large corner suit converting to a large double bed, dining table and Dual TV & Dvd. Hot and cold air conditioning unit. ( Meter system in place for air con pre paid card meter )

Bedroom 1 with 2 single beds and window. Bedroom 2 with a single bed.

Apartment sleeps 5 with the option of an extra camp bed in the lounge for a child if required.

Fully Fitted kitchen with all new appliances (oven, microwave, fridge freezer).

Jacuzzi jet Shower/WC. ( No Bath )

The complex has 2 swimming pools, during summer season June (15) - September - children's playground along with basketball and tennis courts and stunning gardens and picnic areas.

Situated in the Rincon de Loix area in the district Playa de Levante, in a sunny, elevated position, 900 m from the sea and beach.

No more than 10 minutes walk.

Around the complex is Public parking and street parking with a supermarket 100 m, restaurant, bar 100 m, bus stop "Benidorm" 100 m.

Nearby attractions: Benidorm Palace around 15 mins walk. Aqualandia 3 km, Mundomar 3 km, Terra Mitica 6 km, Terra Natura 6 km

A security deposit of 150€ is payable on collection of the keys, this is returned when you leave. As long as there is no damage to the property

THERE IS INTERNET TV BUT WE CAN NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SIGNAL STRENGTH AS IT CAN BE UNRELIABLE.....BUT THE APARTMENT DOES HAVE SPANISH TV AND IS THUS ADVERTISED WITH SPANISH TV ONLY....THE INTERNET TV HAS ALL TOP UK AND SKY CHANNELS BUT IF INTERNET SIGNAL IS LOW THEN CONNECTION CAN BE LOST DUE TO BUFFERING.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Nearest beach Levante 500 m
Will consider Long term lets (over 1 month)
Access Car not necessary, Wheelchair users
Nearest Amenities 100 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Alicante 60 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
Pool Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Children's pool
General Air conditioning, TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Shower rooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Single beds (3), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Shared garden, Climbing frame, Swing set
Access Parking, Wheelchair users, Lift access

The Valenciana region

Benidorm is a great place for holidays and an idea area to explore the Costa Blanca.....outside the apartment is the Benidorm Bus stop which means you can get around the whole of Benidorm on the bus if you don't want to walk.

The beach is 10 mins walk away with lots of activities....and right by Mcdonalds and Burger King.

The Old Town of Benidorm is leo worth a visit which you can walk along the beach front to or take the Benidorm bus.

Lots of local attractions all nearby.

Benidorm

Nearby attractions:

Benidorm Palace around 15 mins walk.

Aqualandia 3 km,

Mundomar 3 km,

Terra Mitica 6 km,

Terra Natura 6 km

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

Very Good 4/5


6 reviews Very Good 4/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-6 of 6

28 Jul 2014

5/5

"One word.....amazing"

Absolutely loved this apartment,very classy. Everything you need for self catering basis.very cheap supermarket on your doorstop.only one minor concern was no sunbeds but apart from that I will defini… More

Hi, many thanks for taking the time to review our apartment.....and Im glad you had a good holiday.

There are 2 sun beds under the bed in one of the bedrooms......but maybe you never found them....see you next year.

8 Jul 2014

5/5

"Apartment"

Rented apartment for 6 days - good location 10 mins walk from bars & restaurants, 20 mins from beach. Apartment was to a good standard pretty modern, clean & with good amenities located on 6th floor w… More

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our apartment and I'm glad you had a great time. We try to make the place home from home with everything you would find at your own house.

There are some sun loungers in the apartment which you can take to the beach or the pools side.....this time of year there are lots of Spanish families as the main holidays for them is end of June Begin July as kids break up here begging of june.

The local bar, is not associated with the complex in anyway and is set outside the Hotel grounds and is a typical Spanish bar....a little further down the road are many English bars and restaurants, but its no excuse for poor service. I will next time I am there speak to the bar owner and tell him your comments...I have only ever had breakfast there which is fine.

17 Jun 2014

1/5

"All is not as it seems"

Its clean and newly refurbished BUT Bedroom 1 very small with 2 single beds and one wardrobe. Bedroom 2 with single bed and no wardrobe. You cannot walk around the bed as there is no room, and no w… More

Its clean and newly refurbished BUT Bedroom 1 very small with 2 single beds and one wardrobe. - BEDROOM 1 IS A DOUBLE BEDROOM AND HAS 2 SINGLE BEDS AND HAS A DOUBLE WARDROBE......SO NOT SURE HOW MANY MORE WARDROBES ARE REQUIRED.

Bedroom 2 with single bed and no wardrobe. THERE IS AMPLE SPACE IN THE MAIN BEDROOM FOR HANGING SPACE. You cannot walk around the bed as there is no room, and no window. THE ROOM IS A SECOND BEDROOM IN AN APARTMENT, SO AS AN INSIDE ROOM DOES NOT HAVE A WINDOW AND IS NOT ADVERTISED AS HAVING A WINDOW.

There is no balcony - THE APARTMENT DOES NOT ADVERTISE HAVING A BALCONY..... or anywhere to dry your towels or clothes. THERE ARE HANGING RAILS AND PEGS SUPPLIED AT THE PARTMENT WHICH ARE OUTSIDE THE MAIN WINDOWS, SO AMPLE SPACE TO DRY CLOTHING AND TOWELS

THERE IS NO ENGLISH TELEVISION ONLY SPANISH. THERE IS BOTH SPANISH AND ENGLISH TC, THE ENGLISH TV SYSTEM IS RUN VIA INTERNET TV....AND IF YOU TURN THE WIFI OFF THE THE TV WILL NOT WORK.....SO AS LONG AS THE WIFI IS ON THE THE TV HAS SKY AND ALL UK CHANNELS.....

The kitchen is well equipped but very small. AGAIN THIS IS AN APARTMENT NOT A 4 BEDROOM HOUSE....THE KITCHEN HAS EVERYTHING INSIDE AND COULD NOT NEED FOR ANYTHING ELSE.

The bathroom can only fit one person at any time. THIS IS NORMAL

There are no doors to any of these rooms only concertina doors. THERE ARE DOORS ON EVERY ROOM AND THEY OPEN AND SHUT

The dining room table only has 4 chairs, how do 6 people eat around it. YOU WERE A PARTY OF 2 GUESTS SO IM NOT SURE HOW YOU MANAGED TO SEAT 6 GUESTS AROUND THE TABLE.

Also there are no sun beds around the pool THIS IS A PRIVATE APARTMENT BLOCK, NOT TOUR OPERATERS COMPLEX...THUS YOU DONT HAVE THE NORMAL THINGS AS SUPPLIED BY A HOTEL.

you have to take your own down to the pool and there are only two in this apartment. WE HAVE SUPPLIED BRAND NEW SUN LOUNGERS FOR GUESTS TO TAKE DOWN TO THE POOL SHOULD THEY WISH.

I would like to say this was a good place to stay, but apart from being refurbished and clean and having plenty of towels and bedding, it was not somewhere I would recommend to a friend.

THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS BUT EVERYTHING YOU HAVE MENTIONED IS CLEARLY STATED IN THE APARTMENT ADVERT.....AND REALLY SHOULD HAVE BEEN READ BEFORE YOU BOOKED AS EVERYTHING IS CLEARLY STATED IN THE ADVERT.

3 Jun 2014

5/5

"Lovely newly re-furbished apartment"

Very well equipped apartment, modern tastefully decorated and furnished, lots of personal touches, internet, fully equipped kitchen and all appliances, quiet and peaceful grounds but only a short walk to the heart of Benidorm, i would definitely book again A+

Many thanks for choosing to stay in our apartment....Im glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you and your family in the near future....

5 May 2014

3/5

"No estuvo mal"

Los apartamentos son muy nuevos y la zona esta bien (10 mins de la playa y una media hora de la zona de las discotecas de la playa), hay mucho hueco para aparcar y un supermercado al lado y el precio … More

Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The listing does only state 1 bathroom/shower room.
The concierge at the apartments does speak Spanish, but the key holders do not. If anyone needs Spanish speaking then just ask and we can get Spanish Speaking key holders for you.

Gracias por sus comentarios. Me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia. El anuncio lo hace único estado 1 cuarto de baño / ducha.
El conserje en los apartamentos habla español, pero los titulares de las claves no. Si alguien necesita hablar en español a continuación, sólo hay que preguntar y podemos conseguir titulares de las claves que hablan español para ti.

4 Apr 2014

5/5

"Highly recommended - a home from home in a great location!"

Having stopped in Benidorm numerous times, this is the best apartment for sure! The apartment itself is beautifully decorated and furnished, very well equipped with wifi, English tv and all mod cons. Great location - be sure to visit the Stretford End Sports Bar for fantastic food. The apartment block is spotless, quiet and near to the centre of everything in Benidorm. Plenty of free parking for the hire car too outside. I would highly recommend this apartment. There were only two of us, but it could easily accommodate six. Beds were really comfy and everything was spotlessly clean. Will definitely be back again!!! 10 out of 10 all round! Thank you xx

Review 1-6 of 6

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

4 Nights min stay

Sleeps 6

    from £6 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the owner

    Email the owner
    *
    help

    Tick this box to request a quote for your stay. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online. Note that other guests may have received a quote for the same dates. The first one to pay gets the booking, so make your payment asap to secure your holiday.

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Louise B.

      95% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:23 May 2015

      Based in Spain

      Languages spoken
      • English
      • Spanish

      Also consider

      Benidorm 757 properties
      Altea 264 properties
      Alfaz del Pi 95 properties
      Villajoyosa 92 properties
      Altea La Vella 89 properties
      Cala De Finestrat 77 properties
      Estacion, Partida 41 properties
      Finestrat 40 properties
      Partida Carrichal 40 properties
      Jesus Pobre 31 properties
      Polop 27 properties
      Pueblo Mascarat 25 properties
      Villa Gadea 23 properties
      Maryvilla 19 properties
      Rincon De Loix 12 properties
      Callosa D'En Sarria 10 properties
      Altea Hills, Zona 7 properties
      Partida Torretes 7 properties
      Tarbena 7 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page

      We've updated our Privacy Policy. You can read it here.