List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Car not necessary
  • Nearest beach 3km

The Ramblas Santa Anna apartment is one of our rental apartments in Barcelona. It is a completely renovated apartment with free internet, air conditioning and located next to Las Ramblas. Its location is ideal for visitors who want to stay in the heart of the city.

This holiday apartment in Barcelona includes a separated bedroom with two single beds that make a double bed, a living room / dining room with two single beds making one double bed, a sofa and a table with 4 chairs. It also has a bathroom with shower and hairdryer. The small but modern kitchen is fully equipped with the following appliances: microwave, coffee maker, toaster, refrigerator, washing machine, iron and ironing board.

This central apartment in Barcelona has a TV, DVD and air conditioning as well as heating system. It has a total area of 45 sm2 where up to 4 people can be hosted.

This Barcelona apartment is on the second floor of a building without elevator. There is a security system with interphone.

This is one of our rental apartments in Barcelona located in the old town, the Barrio Gótico, in the heart of Barcelona and almost on the Ramblas: one minute from Plaza Cataluña and five minutes from the famous Boqueria market.

The nearest metro station is Catalunya (line 1 and line 3); one minute walking from the apartment for rent in Barcelona.

Smoking is not allowed.

Pets are not allowed.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Nearest beach La Barceloneta 3 km
Will consider Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car not necessary
Nearest Amenities 100 m
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries DVD player
General Air conditioning, TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture Single beds (2), Double beds (1), Cots (1), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 4
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair

The Costa Brava/Catalonia/Barcelona region

Please contact the owner for further information regarding the surrounding area.


Please contact the owner for further information regarding local attractions and activities.

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Review 1-2 of 2

7 Jan 2014


"convenient location to la rambla"

Apartment lacked an a/c in the bedroom and was located on the 4th floor. The floors creaked and the twin beds in the living room area were uncomfortable. The cleaning fee was outrageous for this rustic apartment. However, the location is where you want to be.

Thank you for your review,

All reviews are necessary to improve our service.

I must say there is indeed a/c in the room, however the next time make sure you call us for any inconvenience, we will fix it as soon as possible!

We are sorry the twin beds in the living room area were uncomfortable, but sofa beds unfortunately are not as comfortable as beds.

Hope to see you again in Barcelona!
BarcelonaForRent Staff

7 Jan 2014


"Nice location but with cockroaches"

The only good thing with the apartment was the location. Second floor shows up to be 4th American standard no elevator very load squeaking floor and very unfriendly staff. No AC in bedroom, the top of everything were cockroaches running through the apartment...... We killed at least 6 and when we complained about them the office staff did not believe even when we send photos.
Anyway I would not recommend this place

Thank you for your response.

All reviews are really important for us in order to improve our service.

First of all, I'd like to say that we feel really sorry for your bad stay in Barcelona. We try always to satisfy our clients but, unfortunately, it is not always possible. You had but luck to find cockroaches in our apartments because it is really infrequent. Nevertheless, the apartment is in really good condition now as once you left the apartment, we just send a company that disinfected carefully the apartment.

Warm regards,
BarcelonaForRent Staff.

Review 1-2 of 2

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.


Min stay varies

Changeover day Flexible


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay



 Your dates are available

Contact the manager


Payment options

Pay online via the Holiday Lettings payment platform with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection. Learn more

You're booking with

Alejandra Karina (Property Manager Barcelonaforrent apartments S.L.)

  • 1 Years listed

95% Response rate

Based in Spain

Languages spoken
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • German
  • Italian
  • Russian

Payment accepted

Paypal accepted

Credit cards accepted

Also consider

4163 properties
637 properties
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres
30 properties
Canyelles, Barcelona
25 properties
Canet De Mar
24 properties
22 properties
Sant Vincenc de Montalt
18 properties
Arenys de Mar
17 properties
17 properties
16 properties
Sant Adria de Besos
14 properties
Sant Cugat del Vallès
11 properties
10 properties
Caldes d'Estrac
8 properties
Premia de Mar
8 properties
Arenys De Munt
8 properties
7 properties
Vilafranca del Penedes
7 properties
7 properties
Esplugues De Llobregat
6 properties

Start a new search