List your home
Apply filters
£ to

HONEYMOONER Pool Villa

from £99 /night help

Very Good 4/5 Score from 10 reviews

Villa | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 1 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

Please check for availability before reserving.

Villa Seastone is a romantic 1 story villa on the west coast of the beautiful island of Phuket near BANG TAO. Whether you are looking for fabulous golden beaches, water sports, hanging out in Phuket's newest high end beach clubs or golfing, Villa Seastone is your prefect base. Here you can relax in comfort in your own little corner of paradise.

Villa Seastone is the perfect getaway for you and your special someone. The villa was designed for the Korean and Japanese honeymoon market. The villa has its own private chlorine free swimming pool which is surrounded by a 2m walls to ensure complete privacy. You can explore the island and come home to the sunny terrace and take a refeshing dip in the pool.

Our villa is an Amazing Pool Villa is 5 minutes (by car or scooter ) from Bang Tao beach (2km of uninterrupeted beach), Layan Beach (part of a national park so quiet), and 10 minutes from Surin Beach (millionaire's beach). The massive luxury LAGUNA complex which has beach clubs, restaurants, and 5 luxury hotels is 5 minutes away. Sirinat National Park and Beach, with miles of gorgeous undeveloped beaches is less than 5 minutes away!

There are adventure activities everywhere in Phuket and the magnificant 18 hole Laguna Golf Course which hosts the ESPN Thailand open is nearby. Although the villa is in a quiet location on a hidden road you are very near the Laguna, which has restaurants, shops, spas, grocery stores and anything else you can think of. There are some mouth water restaurants nearby and many high end restaurants

Highlights:

- Our villa is a spacious 1 bedroom Private Pool Villa with a 9.5m (30 ft) pool on the West Coast of Phuket.

- The room is 1310 sqft (115 sqm) with 1 large bedroom, 1 large living room. (the villa was originally designed as a 2 bedroom, but we converted it to a 1 bedroom so you would have more space). It is built for space and comfort.

- LOCATION. LOCATION, LOCATION: We are 5 minutes from Beach, Golf, and Banyan Tree Resorts. Beaches: It is 5 minutes from Layan Beach, Bang Tao beach, Surin Beach. It is 5 minutes from the Banyan Tree Golf Course which (hosts the ESPN Thailand Golf Open

- High End restaurants and Luxury Beach Clubs (think St. Trope style where you can sip champagne over the sunset) are 5 minutes away.

- The vacation villa is spacious at 1290 sqft or 110 sqm.

- For more information look up "Seastone Villa" on the Internet

- Travelers Tip: We would recommend that all friends coming to Phuket rent a car ($30/day) or a motorbike ($5/day). You will save a lot of money by doing this and you can see a lot more of the island!

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Nearest beach Bang Tao Beach, Secluded Layan Beach 1 km
Will consider Corporate bookings, House swap, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car essential
Nearest Amenities 1 km
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Phuket International (HKT) 20 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
Pool Private outdoor pool (unheated)
General Air conditioning, TV, CD player, Telephone, Pool or snooker table, Safe, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer
Rooms 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms of which 1 En suites and 1 Shower rooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (1), Lounge seats for 3
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Private outdoor pool (unheated), Balcony or terrace, Private garden
Access Secure parking
Further details indoors

-The villa is Spacious at 1190 sqm - the villas is built for luxury - we have many reviews on Tripadvisor, Expedia, Agoda.

-Private 9m (27 ft) pool

-22 unit gated community with 24 hour security

Further details outdoors

-The villa is Spacious at 1190 sqm - the villas is built for luxury - we have many reviews on Tripadvisor, Expedia, Agoda.

-Private 9m (27 ft) pool

-22 unit gated community with 24 hour security

The Phuket region

- Phuket, land of sand, sea and Thai smiles. Beaches, Waterfalls, Elephants, Kayaking, Beach clubs. What more could you want.

- We are 5 min from Bang Tao Beach and Layan Beach. Both considered the best beaches in Phuket.

- 5 min to championship GOLF where the ESPN Thailand Open was recently played

- 5 min to RESTAURANTS

- 5 min to Xana BEACH CLUB

- 10 minutes to Catch BEACH CLUBS (As nice as Nikki beach in St. Tropez). For those into Popping bottles!

- 15 minutes to BOATING MARINA

- What more could you ask for?

Bang Tao Beach

- We are 5 min from Bang Tao Beach and Layan Beach. Both considered the best beaches in Phuket.

- 5 min to championship GOLF where the ESPN Thailand Open was recently played

- 5 min to RESTAURANTS

- 5 min to high society BEACH CLUB (Xana Beach Club (for DJs) and Bliss Beach Club)

- 10 minutes to Catch BEACH CLUBS (As nice as Nikki beach in St. Tropez). For those into Popping bottles!

- 15 minutes to BOATING MARINA

- What more could you ask for?

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2

Very Good 4/5


10 reviews Very Good 4/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-10 of 10

5 Mar 2014

5/5

"Very nice place for romantic and relaxed holidays. Great host."

Roger's villa is a very nice place for romantic and relaxed holidays. The interior is spacy, stylish, tasteful and designed wisely for comfort, practicality and usefulness. It is also spick and s… More

22 Feb 2014

5/5

"Hidden nest"

I spent a whole week in the villa and absoulutely loved it. It's extremely well placed on the island, far enough from crappy Patong and close to the coolest beaches and beach clubs. The villa is … More

15 Feb 2014

5/5

"Slice of heaven"

I don't know really how to adequately explain the incredible experience my husband and I had at Roger's villa. Not only is the place beautiful, in great condition and pristine but the staff … More

28 Nov 2013

5/5

"romantic villa ....."

We stayed for 4 nights It was so beautiful and romantic and it's totally relaxed. There was daily maid service ,and everything is clean.Rooms are very good and spacious, a large romantic bed and … More

16 Nov 2013

5/5

"Wow"

This villa was the highlight of our honeymoon. Excellent facilities excellent small pool. Your own garage. Nice lounge and bed. All the mod cons are up to date. Big TV. Just a shame we only had 2 nigh… More

8 Nov 2013

5/5

"Sea Stone Villa"

My Girlfriend and I stayed in Mr. Roger's villa for 5 nights, and it was one of the greatest stays we ever had. Unlike Patong, its quiet, yet at the same time, we were able to ride a scooter to S… More

5 Nov 2013

5/5

"Awesome Place to Relax and Unwind"

It was my first time visiting Phuket at the end of a 3 week vacation through Thailand. In total, I had stayed in 4 hotels before getting to Phuket with Roger's Villa being the last one where I spent my last 7 nights.

First of all, the villa was the largest out of all the places we stayed. There is a large living room with a 50" TV which was nice for me to hang out and watch. This leads directly to the outdoor patio and then the pool. The bedroom has a large bed which also leads out to the pool. The villa is clean and spacious. Maid service is efficient and they were in and out quickly.

The villa is very private, but the down side is you have to pay extra to rent a scooter to get around.

Thanks for the great review. It is very much appreciated. We hope to host you again soon. Thanks again.

19 Apr 2013

5/5

"Absolutely Fantastic"

I would recommend anyone to stay at this beautiful place, brilliant staff could not do enough for you .Stayed 5 nights april 2013 this time ,returning next year for much longer. It is the best place … More

Thank you for the great review. I am glad you had a good time in our villa on your break from work. We really enjoyed meeting the two of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year! Thanks again. Roger

5 Jan 2013

1/5

"I want my money back"

I had booked the Honeymooner Pool Villa for my girlfriend and myself for 5 days and we were so excited about the pictures and really looking forward to stay there.Unfortunately our expectations haven&… More

Hi. We are sorry you had a bad experience stay with us. We do take comments very seriously. Just to let you know, we replaced the villa manager and the villa is now managed by a new company and is part of the Seastone hotels. So you can now use recepetion and get help at all hours.
I apologize if there was a mix-up with the deposit. If you email me, I will not only ensure that your deposit gets returned, but I will give you DOUBLE the DEPOSIT amount (as a penalty for myself). I am also more than happy to make it up to you. I can either offer you another FREE stay with us or I can refund half the money back to you. No problem. Just send over an email to me directly.

8 Oct 2012

1/5

"what a joke"

to start ,i waited at airport for about 30min. for the ride which was suppose to be waiting for me, then after getting to the villa (which was down a deep alley,and away from everythink) there was no … More

I'm sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us. We have tried to correct the items you noted. We take feedback from all guest seriously. A few items to note. The airport transfer is not handled by us. To make it easy on the guest, I offer to help them make arrangements. We now offer a mini-bar at the villa for your conveninence. This guest asked for a taxi, we arranged one for him. He went into town and DID NOT PAY the taxi driver. He simply got out and ran away. I had to pay for the taxi out of my own pocket for him! Also, the guest who wrote this review DID NOT PAY a single dollar for his stay. He simply left and does not respond mo my emails, and when I tried to send someone to collect money from him, they couldn't find them. (Before he came, he made a million excuses why he couldn't pay. His Vietnamese girlfriend stole his briefcase and ran off with another person, his friends couldn't wire any money, his credit cards didn't work. He also made a million promises on that he would pay the day minute he got in.) It is after I kept bothering him about paying the 1 night he owed that he wrote this review! There was also a mystery of 20 DVDs that went missing after he left, but I wont blame this on him. Unfortunately you run into some not nice people in this world. We try very hard to keep our guests happy and 99 times out of 100 all of our guests leave very happy.

Review 1-10 of 10

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

1 night min stay, Changeover day Flexible

*

Sleeps 4

from £99 /night help

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Subtotal

Enter dates to see your price

This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

Contact the owner

Need more information first?

Close
*
help

Tick this box to request a quote for your stay. The owner will email you the total cost for your dates and a link to book and pay online. Note that other guests may have received a quote for the same dates. The first one to pay gets the booking, so make your payment asap to secure your holiday.

This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

You're booking with

Roger C.

  • 2 Years listed

85% Response rate

Calendar last updated:24 Dec 2014

Based in Thailand

Languages spoken
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese
  • German
  • Italian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • Russian

Payment accepted

Paypal accepted

Credit cards accepted

Website
Visit site

Also consider

Kathu
787 properties
Phuket Town-old
577 properties
Phuket Town
391 properties
Kamala-old
242 properties
Kata Beach-old
176 properties
Thalang District
137 properties
Nai Harn
110 properties
Kathu-old
90 properties
Nai Harn-old
84 properties
Thalang-old
74 properties
Bang Tao-old
72 properties
Bang Tao Beach
56 properties
Laguna-old
47 properties
Laguna
36 properties
Cape Panwa
31 properties
Nai Yang-old
14 properties
Nai Yang
14 properties
Nai Thon
14 properties
Naithon Beach-old
14 properties
Phang Nga Bay-old
6 properties

Start a new search

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page