List your home
Apply filters
£ to

SWIMMING POOL

Villa | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

WELCOME TO CAPE POINT VILLA.

THIS BEAUTIFUL VILLA HAS BEEN SPLIT INTO 2 SEPARATE ACCOMMODATIONS & OWNERS / MAIDS QUARTERS.

SECLUDED GROUNDS WITH SWIMMING POOL WHICH IS SHARED BETWEEN BOTH ACCOMMODATIONS

3 BEDROOMS SLEEPING UP TO 6 PEOPLE. ( Please see other listing for 1 bed apartment )

MASTER BEDROOM ENSUITE, FAMILY BATHROOM, OPEN PLAN LOUNGE / KITCHEN / DINING.

AIR CONDITIONING ( NOT FANS )

SELF CATERING

SECURITY

CAPE POINT VILLA IS STRICTLY NO SMOKING ALTHOUGH SMOKING IS PERMITTED IN THE GROUNDS.

VARIOUS FRUIT TREES SUCH AS BANANA, ORANGE, LIME, LEMON, & PAPAYA TREES

INCLUDES AIRPORT PICKUP / RETURN

Price includes approx. £10 per week of electricity on a cash power metre

SUITABLE FOR COUPLES & FAMILIES WANTING AN ENJOYABLE RELAXING ENVIRONMENT

NO ALL MALE/FEMALE BOOKINGS OR PARTIES . WE REGRET NO OUTSIDE GUESTS ALLOWED

Prices based on maximum occupancy. ( PLEASE SEE OTHER LISTING FOR 1 BED )

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Nearest beach SHORT STROLL AWAY
Will consider Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month)
Access Car not necessary
Nearest Amenities 200 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Staffed property
General Air conditioning, TV, CD player
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites
Furniture Single beds (2), Double beds (2), Dining seats for 6, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Private garden
Access Parking

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

Good 3/5

2 reviews Good 3/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-2 of 2

2 Apr 2014

5/5

"Immaculate villa in quiet area and friendly and helpfull owner"

First of all i would like to say the review from the 3 guys who have slated karen the owner is completely false as i was there to witness the leader of there party being very abusive and arrived absol… More

23 Mar 2014

1/5

"Don't do it, trust me and two friends, just don't do it !"

I think we are the first to stay here and I hope the last. Stay anywhere but not here. Trust us... I travel to the Gambia 6/7 times a year and I've never encountered problems I encountered h… More

Thank you for your review and I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. However you failed to add in your review that you arrived at my property drunk and abusive when told you weren't allowed to have parties at the property which is why you were asked to leave within a few hours of arriving.

Review 1-2 of 2

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

7 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£61/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Karen T.

95% Response rate

Calendar last updated:11 Sep 2014

Based in United Kingdom

Languages spoken
  • English