CAPE POINT VILLA
Villa | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 6
WELCOME TO CAPE POINT VILLA.
THIS BEAUTIFUL VILLA HAS BEEN SPLIT INTO 2 SEPARATE ACCOMMODATIONS & OWNERS / MAIDS QUARTERS.
SECLUDED GROUNDS WITH SWIMMING POOL WHICH IS SHARED BETWEEN BOTH ACCOMMODATIONS
3 BEDROOMS SLEEPING UP TO 6 PEOPLE. ( Please see other listing for 1 bed apartment )
MASTER BEDROOM ENSUITE, FAMILY BATHROOM, OPEN PLAN LOUNGE / KITCHEN / DINING.
AIR CONDITIONING ( NOT FANS )
CAPE POINT VILLA IS STRICTLY NO SMOKING ALTHOUGH SMOKING IS PERMITTED IN THE GROUNDS.
VARIOUS FRUIT TREES SUCH AS BANANA, ORANGE, LIME, LEMON, & PAPAYA TREES
INCLUDES AIRPORT PICKUP / RETURN
Price includes approx. £10 per week of electricity on a cash power metre
NO ALL MALE/FEMALE BOOKINGS OR PARTIES
Prices based on maximum occupancy. ( PLEASE SEE OTHER LISTING FOR 1 BED )
|Size||Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms|
|Nearest beach||SHORT STROLL AWAY|
|Will consider||Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month)|
|Access||Car not necessary|
|Nearest Amenities||200 km|
|Family friendly||Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility|
|Notes||No pets allowed, No smoking at this property|
Features and Facilities
|General||Air conditioning, TV, CD player|
|Standard||Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer|
|Utilities||Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine|
|Rooms||3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites|
|Furniture||Single beds (2), Double beds (2), Dining seats for 6, Lounge seats for 6|
|Other||Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair|
|Outdoors||Balcony or terrace, Private garden|
Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor
Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor
- 5 star
- 4 star
- 3 star
- 2 star
- 1 star
2 Apr 2014
"Immaculate villa in quiet area and friendly and helpfull owner"
First of all i would like to say the review from the 3 guys who have slated karen the owner is completely false as i was there to witness the leader of there party being very abusive and arrived absol… More
23 Mar 2014
"Don't do it, trust me and two friends, just don't do it !"
I think we are the first to stay here and I hope the last. Stay anywhere but not here. Trust us... I travel to the Gambia 6/7 times a year and I've never encountered problems I encountered h… More
Thank you for your review and I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay. However you failed to add in your review that you arrived at my property drunk and abusive when told you weren't allowed to have parties at the property which is why you were asked to leave within a few hours of arriving.
Pay online via the Holiday Lettings payment platform with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection. Learn more
You're booking with
90% Response rate
Based in United Kingdom