List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Ayia Napa Apartment (Green)


Excellent 5/5 Score from 5 reviews

Indoor view

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages 5
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed

The newly renovated apartment decorated with lots of care boosts; 1 bedroom (sleeps 2) with queen size bed, a beautifully decorated living room with a cozy fire place,brand new tv, stereo, 1 full size sofa bed (sleeps 2), 2 large balconies with outdoor furniture, a fully equipped kitchen with washing machine,microwave, toaster, fridge, oven etc, 1 shower and WC all rooms with air-conditioning units.

The advantage you have renting this property is that you have access to everything you like walking distance

Supermarket > 10 metres away

Restaurants > 1 min walk away

Beaches > 2 min walk away

Bars and Nightclubs > 2 min walk away

Our apartment will make your holiday memorable!

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Nearest beach 2 minutes away
Will consider Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car not necessary
Nearest Amenities 100 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Larnaca 30 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General Air conditioning, TV, CD player, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (1), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 3
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Shared garden
Access Parking

The Famagusta region

Ayia Napa has been the place we spent our childhood, its dazzling beaches and amazing climate has attracted tourists for many years. n the past few decades, Ayia Napa has transformation from a tiny fishing village into an enormous and high-spirited tourist resort, famous for its wonderful beaches and celebrated nightlife.

It was in 1974, following the Turkish invasion, that the Varosi beach strip in nearby Famagusta was closed down and the tourists naturally began to head next door to Ayia Napa. The Varosi area is now the no ones land which may be seen from sea close to Protaras area.

Ayia Napa

Protaras area is also an interesting area to visit during your holiday.

Please check out the following website for information on what to do in Ayia Napa:

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Excellent 5/5

5 reviews Excellent 5/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-5 of 5

21 Aug 2014


"Perfect stay in Ayia Napa!!!"

The apartment is really comfortable. We were two girls and it was just perfect. The flat is big enough for 3-4 persons and it has a well-resourced kitchen with a small but effective fridge. We were re… More

4 Aug 2014


"Apart from the noisy area, everything is perfect"

The apartment is extremely cozy and it has all the facilities needed (except for some power socket adaptors that you should bring for your own, if traveling from Europe). It is clean and tidy and it f… More

5 Nov 2013


"great fun"

We stayed with two of my girlfriends and we had a lovely time.Apartment was clean andperfectly located. Restaurants and pubs were everywhere, a great lunapark is just down the road and the very pictur… More

29 Oct 2013


"Not as advertised, overpriced!"

We really were disappointed with the apartment, since it doesn't cost so much at all!Apartment itself is quiet nice and good furnished, in centre of Agia Napa, BUT:- extremely noisy! You sleep as… More

Dear Guest,

We must admit we are surprised to read your review. We will take every point and answer.

1) We do not believe a brand new refurbished apartment in the center of Ayia Napa costs a lot when we charge 50-70 euros a day with full linen service and cleaning once a week. It's hard to come across apartments so nicely set in the center of Ayia Napa.
2) We have had many clients during the peak season July and August and nobody has ever complained about the noise, this is the first time we have such a comment, but we do apologize if there was any special event during your stay which we cannot control. The church bells only ring on sunday which is one day from a whole week holiday, we cannot do much about that either.
3) The pressure of the water is controlled by a pressure button as you were explained during the meet and greet the first day. If you do not press the boiler and pressure button located just below the light switch you will not have proper water pressure or hot water.
4)The swimming pool behind the property is closed after the end of the peak season however the pool right in front of the property which you have a view from the balcony is open and functional until end of October. We would have glandly informed you should we have known.
5)We may copy the emails sent to you regarding the beach, shopping and restaurants. We point out that it is 5-10 minute walk to the restaurants, shops and beaches. We never communicate in meters so I am sorry but we did not mis inform you in this way.
6)We never said Nissi beach is around the corner, it is a 20min walk from the apartment, should you have asked we could have informed you. Other beautiful beaches close the harbor are 10 min walk.
7)Clients have loved to stay with us because they do not need a car to walk around Ayia Napa, and it makes it very easy with children.
8)On the holiday letting website it is written that wifi is provided, we never said in any emails that the internet was free. It costs 20 euros for 7 days and you can connect even when you are on the beach which is a great offer.
9)We receive payments from paypal and we return the deposits by bank transfer. The reason being that paypal charges about 40 euros per transaction and when we reimburse clients with bank transfer it is considerably cheaper this way. However we also pay all the charges to make the transactions, if your bank makes you pay additional fees this is something that we are not aware of, as mentioned in our emails to you, we also asked you to check with your bank and let us know if there was something we can do to help.

We are sorry that your stay was not as expected, we thank you for taking the time to tells us your comments.
Egli S

12 Jan 2013


"Fantastic location!"

We had a great time, the place was perfectly located close to EVERYTHING! My husband and I took great walks all around Napa. Very cozy and clean apartment we would stay there again.

Review 1-5 of 5

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.


7 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay



 Your dates are available

Contact the owner


Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Egli S.

  • 1 Years listed

90% Response rate

Calendar last updated:24 Aug 2014

Based in Cyprus

Languages spoken
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese

Payment accepted

Paypal accepted

Also consider

888 properties
Ayia Napa
242 properties
Esentepe, Kyrenia
104 properties
80 properties
68 properties
Larnaca Town
64 properties
49 properties
49 properties
40 properties
39 properties
34 properties
24 properties
19 properties
18 properties
17 properties
16 properties
Nicosia Town
14 properties
Famagusta Town
9 properties
6 properties
6 properties

Start a new search