List your home
Apply filters
£ to

30181 - Pistruan

from £152 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £152 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 10

Need more information about booking Home 1272050 ?

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 10

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 09 - May 16 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 09 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 21 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 21 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Apr 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 23 : Saturday check-out required.;

6-room house, spacious, comfortable and modern furnishings: large living room with open fireplace, satellite-TV, flat screen TV, CD-player and DVD. Dining room. Exit to the garden, to the veranda. 1 double bedroom with 1 french bed. 1 room with 1 bed, 1 french bed and shower/WC. Kitchen (6 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer). Bath-room, bath/shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 double bedroom with 1 french bed and shower/WC. 1 room with 1 bed, 1 french bed and shower/WC. Oil heating. Terrace furniture, barbecue. View of the lake and the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, iron, cot for up to 3 year olds. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Please note: non-smoking house. 2 pets/ dogs allowed.Lerags Glen 7 km from Oban: Large, comfortable cottage "Pistruan", detached. In a secluded, quiet position, 200 m from the lake, in the countryside. Private: grounds, garden (fenced). Garden furniture, barbecue, parking in the grounds. Shop 7 km, grocers 7 km, supermarket 7 km, restaurant 3 km, bar 3 km, railway station "Oban" 7 km, ferry "Oban - Isle of Mull" 7 km, sandy beach "Ganavan Sands" 9 km. Golf course (18 hole) 7 km. Nearby attractions: Firth of Lorn 4 km, Oban Distillery 7 km, Dunollie Castle 5 km, Arduaine Gardens 22 km. Please note: car essential.

Size Sleeps up to 10, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire, Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms of which 5 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Argyll and Bute region

Argyll

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 10

    from £152 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:30 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page

      We've updated our Privacy Policy. You can read it here.