List your home
Apply filters
£ to

from £544 /night

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Chalet | 5 bedrooms | sleeps 12

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

6-room chalet 240 m2, modern and luxurious furnishings: 1 room with 2 wall-trunk beds. Kitchen. 2 showers. Wood heating, oil heating. Upper floor: living/dining room with open fireplace and cable-TV (flat screen TV), video and DVD. Exit to the garden. Large, open kitchen. Sep. WC. Wood heating, oil heating. 2nd upper floor: 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. 1 room with 2 x 2 bunk beds. 1 room with 1 double bed. 3 showers/WC, bath/shower/WC. Wood heating, oil heating. Balcony 30 m2, terrace 25 m2. View of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: Internet (DSL/LAN). Garage (2 cars).Modern, luxurious chalet "Quinta Lodge", 3 storeys, built in 2008. In a central, sunny position, directly by the ski-run. Private: grounds, park, garden lawn. In the house: lounge, sauna, fitness room, ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer. Steep motor access to the house. Grocers, supermarket, restaurant 400 m, bus stop 200 m, railway station 15 km, indoor swimming pool 500 m. Golf course 16 km, tennis 1.5 km, cable car 100 m, ski school 400 m, cross-country ski trail 200 m, ice rink 600 m, childrens play area 500 m.

Size Sleeps up to 12, 5 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Sauna, Log fire, Internet access
General TV
Utilities Washing machine
Rooms 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace

About this location

The Valais region

Anzere

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

*

Sleeps 12

    from £544 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    You're booking with

    Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

    • 1 Years listed

    100% Response rate

    Calendar last updated:05 Mar 2015

    Based in United States

    Languages spoken
    • English

    Payment accepted

    Credit cards accepted

    Also consider

    Valais 4049 properties
    Villars-sur-Ollon 152 properties
    Saanen 94 properties
    Zweisimmen 79 properties
    La Gruyere 63 properties
    Mayens De Riddes 57 properties
    Breuil-Cervinia 46 properties
    Gryon 40 properties
    Les Diablerets 31 properties
    Leysin 28 properties
    Chesieres 27 properties
    Montreux 26 properties
    Valtournenche 17 properties
    Beatenberg 14 properties
    Chateau-d'Oex 11 properties
    Barboleusaz 10 properties
    Gsteig 7 properties
    Steffisburg 6 properties
    Schwarzsee 6 properties
    Champoluc 6 properties

    Start a new search

    Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

    Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page