List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Fully Equipped Kitchen on ground floor, table with 6 chairs

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed
  • Car not necessary

Ground floor and first floor private apartment of monument home. Perfect for families and two couples sharing a relaxing comfortable holiday within walking distance of all tourist sites. 100+ square meter offering on 2 floors. Ground floor with fully-equipped kitchen, living room, solarium and toilet. First floor two bedrooms with italian tile full bath and shower. Sleeps 5 comfortably in 2 double beds, one single bed. Additional 2 futon couch beds in bedrooms. (take floor space when open) + couch bed in living room. Easy carpeted staircase to first floor bedrooms. There are 2 staircases, one smaller winding, can be seen in the living room photo, from living room to second floor and one normal carpeted starts at hallway entrance, front door to second floor bedrooms. There is a door off the entrance hallway that goes directly into the kitchen/living room, open food plan on the ground floor. Or you can continue up the stairs to the bedrooms/full bath. There is a child safety gate at the top of the winding staircase, for toddlers. No steep staircases, No loft bedrooms. All full spacious rooms. Discounted rate for large families with stays of a week. 6 guests maximum, exceptions possible on request.

Located in the well known Jordaan, 5 minutes from Anne Frank House. This beautiful house built in 1735, offers wonderful light from front to back and an indoor solarium on the ground floor with hammock. Kitchen table with 6 chairs, will fit 2 more when needed.

* Smoking is not permitted inside the house or out the windows.

* Three night minimum stay.

* Check out 11 am. I will prepare for your arrival asap. You are welcome to drop off bags until the space is ready. Arrival time to meet is necessary and I will expect to be kept up to date on changes.

* €50 final cleaning for couples

* €75 final cleaning fee for families

* €100 final cleaning fee for 6 guests max

Within one block are wonderful restaurants, cafes, bakery, art galleries, boutiques, coffee shops, and the ambience of the neighborhood is well known throughout Amsterdam. Outdoor markets on saturday and mondays. 2 tram lines, (#3 and #10) 2 bus lines (#18 and #21). 15 minute walk to central train station. Easy walks to the Dam 15 minutes, tram #3 takes you directly to the Museumplein, no stops, 10 minute ride from the house. The bus and tram stops around the corner from the house.

* Includes linens, towels. Iron and board.

* Laundry facilities on next block or I can offer laundry service from my private apartment on the top floor.

* Twenty-four hour Wi-Fi connection.

* Baby bed available

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Access Car not necessary
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
General Central heating, CD player, Safe, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster
Utilities Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 Shower rooms
Furniture 3 Sofa beds, Single beds (1), Double beds (2), Dining seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

4 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£157/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

Pay online via the Holiday Lettings payment platform with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection. Learn more

You're booking with

Lynn N.

100% Response rate

Based in Netherlands

Languages spoken
  • English