List your home
Apply filters
£ to

from £88 /night

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 8

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.;

04-room apartment 105 m2: with hand-basin, TV, satellite-TV, radio, CD-player, stereo unit and DVD. Kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer). Bath-room, shower. View of the sea. Facilities: washing machine. More information by the provider: Geräumige Ferienwohnung über 2 Etagen, mitten im Ferienort Bortelid, nahe des örtlichen Ladens gelegen. Offener Küchen-/Wohnbereich innen, gut ausgestattet für die Selbstverpflegung. Schöne, sonnige Terrasse vor der Wohnung (Endlage). Diverse Angelseen mit Forellen in der Umgebung. GRATIS ANGELSCHEIN inkl. für alle Gewässer von Bortelid!

House "Bortelid". For shared use: garden furniture. In the house: with TV, washing machine. Grocers 500 m.

Size Sleeps up to 8, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture

About this location

The Vestfold region

Amli

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

*

Sleeps 8

    from £88 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    You're booking with

    Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

    • 1 Years listed

    100% Response rate

    Calendar last updated:27 Mar 2015

    Based in United States

    Languages spoken
    • English

    Payment accepted

    Credit cards accepted

    Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

    Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page