List your home
Apply filters
£ to

37256 - DroomPark Schoneveld

from £65 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £65 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

House / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1279220 ?

House / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 10 - Apr 13 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 08 - May 11 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 26 - May 29 : Tuesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 03 - Jul 06 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 07 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 10 - Aug 14 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 18 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 03 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 01 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 05 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 08 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 12 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 15 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 21 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 22 - Dec 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Dec 25 - Dec 28 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 29 - Jan 01 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 05 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.;

"type F", 4-room chalet 78 m2, on the ground floor, practical and tasteful furnishings: open large living/dining room with sliding door with dining corner and TV. Exit to the terrace. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. 1 children's room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Large, open kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Heating. Large terrace. Terrace furniture. For a preference about the location of the bungalow, € 10,- preference costs will be charged (to be paid on the spot).Very nice resort "DroomPark Schoneveld". Outside the resort, 1.5 km from the centre of Breskens, directly by the sea, directly by the beach. For shared use: park, indoor pool (01.01.-31.12.). Tennis (extra), children's playground (slide, swing). In the complex: reception, restaurant, bar, internet access, sauna (extra). Bowling, kiosk, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra), bicycles available (extra). Public parking. Shop 1.5 km, grocers 1.5 km, supermarket 1.5 km, railway station "Vlissingen" 59 km, ferry 1.5 km. Please note: car essential. Reception open 09:00-17:00 hrs. Please note: The photograph is a typical example. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. All houses/apartments are individually designed/furnished. Beach reachable via stairs. Pets only on request and at extra fee payable on the spot. Child bed in total count of number of people. Schoneveld Beach Park is a beautifully appointed, very clean and cared for recreational park. The park is located almost right on the sea, the cleanest beach in the Netherlands. From the beach and the dunes, you have a wonderful view over the coast of Zeeland-Flanders. If the reception thinks it is necessary to ask a caution, you will have to pay this upon arrival (for example for groups or longstays the reception asks a caution of € 400-€ 600 per house). Longstays (longer than 21 days) on request! Please note: workmen not allowed.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Sauna, Internet access
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Balcony or terrace

The Zeeland Province region

Aardenburg

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 6

    from £65 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:30 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page