List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night



  • Italy Clear
  • Abruzzo Clear
  • Province of L'Aquila Clear
  • Pettorano sul Gizio Clear


  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Coastal Cottages
222 properties
Apartments Sardinia
478 properties
Apartments Tuscany
3181 properties
Apartments Lake Garda Area
103 properties
Apartments Lake Como Area
494 properties
Apartments Sicily
634 properties

Filters applied: Smokers (1)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  


23 Photos

Province of L'Aquila / Pettorano sul Gizio

Villa / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6


2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £63 / night

£438 - £555 / week


Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Ski
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • Private garden
Private beach and garden, direct access to the lake, living room and terrace overlooking the lake, romantic and scenic. Living room with fireplace. Sky lift and village easily accessible. Near National Park of Abruzzo. Scanno.  …see more

21 Jul 2015


"on lake but needs renovation and lacking in charm"

This is the middle apartment of three in a villa by lake Scanno. There is access to the lake via a rather rickety ladder but no beach (there is a shared garden). Not suitable young children or those w… More

Hi, I'm very surprised and sorry for your review. We have welcomed, expecting until late in the evening to accompany you in the apartment with our car because you were without a car. We have offered pizza and a bottle of wine with you because you did not have food, you have been in a villa with garden, with umbrellas, deck chairs, table and barbecue available and all that you have not said anything. Talk of a dilapidated balcony when in fact it was renovated three years ago. The tv and washing machine is fully functional and is used by all guests who stay there and besides being able to wash your sheets if you had looked in the closets would have found other blankets and linens. I left our telephone number to call in case of need, and we have not received any phone call. Ours is not a super luxury villa with white marble floors and crystal goblets, and in fact you will not find written in our advertisement and the price that is proposed is completely in line with what we offer. We are a simple but welcoming lakeside villa surrounded by greenery nothing more nothing less. You also have benefited from all the pillows (6 pillows) and beds in the other rooms despite were only two. And this of course has led us to an extra cleaning and spending absolutely not expected, partly because the villa has been left really in poor hygienic conditions. I did not want to talk about these things, because I'm used to delete certain negative experiences, and of course not to repeat them, but before you judge others should judge themselves and, forgive me, but also the guests sometimes have to be reviewed.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page