List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 6

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • United States Clear
  • South Carolina Clear
  • Coastal South Carolina Clear
  • Myrtle Beach Clear

Location

  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Activities

more +

less -

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
6 Results   |  

Very Good 4.5/5 

17 Photos

Coastal South Carolina / Myrtle Beach

Apartment / 4 Bedrooms / sleeps 10

Very Good 4.5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £132 / night

£920 - £1690 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed
Located in the heart of Myrtle Beach and right across the street from the beach. Myrtle Beach Villas is a secure building that is just a walk across Ocean Blvd for easy access to the ocean. This deluxe, spacious 4 bedroom, 3 bath fully furnished condo sleeps 10 comforta  …see more


11 Jul 2013

5/5

"Why stay at a hotel when you can stay here"

My parents have been vacationing in MB for almost 30 years and me and my family have been going for about 15 years. We always stayed at one of two hotels on Ocean Blvd and have grown increasingly fru… More

Thank you for the wonderful review of Myrtle Beach Villas #405A. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Staying in a vacation rental is always more cost effective than a resort and you get to save money on food cost. We look forward to helping you again in the future!


21 Jun 2013

5/5

"Amazing"

Me & my friends stayed here for senior week. We all loved it. It was really close to everything & very close to the beach. I highly recommend staying here!… More

Thank you for your review on Myrtle Beach Villas II #405A. It is a great location and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and took care of the property.


5 Sep 2014

4/5

"Great Place!"

A group of us stayed for a long weekend and loved it. The open space, updated bathrooms and appliances really made our stay a nice one. Also being in a central location to grocery stores and broadway … More

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is a great unit and it is the perfect location to get to all the attractions and shopping. The owner will be addressing the furniture this winter and will be making some more updates. Please come back and stay with us again! We do offer a 10% discount for all repeat guests.

See all reviews Continue

Very Good 4.5/5 

22 Photos

Coastal South Carolina / Myrtle Beach

Apartment / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

Very Good 4.5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £94 / night

£654 - £1231 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed
Marina Inn #4701 at the Grande Dunes is the premier property located on the 17 Bypass in Myrtle Beach. Only a short drive away from Broadway at the Beach, Legends in Concert, the Boardwalk and many other Myrtle Beach attractions. This beautifully appointed 2BR/2BA condo  …see more


20 Jun 2013

5/5

"We had a wonderful stay!!"

The condo was wonderfully decorated.The place was very clean and very comfortable.I would stay again and refer others.I am well traveled and I only stay in 5 star property. I was very pleased.… More

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to help you with your last minute situation. We look forward to helping you again in the future. The Marina Inn is a beautiful resort and has a lot of amenities.


10 Sep 2013

4/5

"Extremely nice condo"

The condo was in great shape and in a great location in Myrtle Beach. The pool was very nice as well. The front desk doesn't seem to be all that eager to assist you though because you are renting fr… More

Thank you for your review of Marina Inn. It is a beautiful condo and we are always available to help our guests.


24 Aug 2013

4/5

"great place"

Perfect place to stay. Needs a normal resturant with more variety.… More

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the location is perfect. There are also many restaurants options nearby. Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

See all reviews Continue

Good 3/5 

22 Photos

Coastal South Carolina / Myrtle Beach

House / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

Good 3/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £93 / night

£651 - £1299 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed
Carolina Winds #602 is located in the North end of Myrtle Beach. Conveniently located between Barefoot Landing and the Boardwalk in Myrtle Beach, it is right down the street from all the amenities in the Myrtle Beach area. Check out the many pools by the ocean or take a  …see more


9 Dec 2014

3/5

"It was just OK"

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very good in our lead up to the vacation. They also provided a nice 12 lb turkey for us to cook during our Thanksgiving stay. However, we did encounter some probl… More

Thank you for your review and we appreciate your comments. We did receive a call about amenities and that we would not be able to deliver those since it was the Thanksgiving holiday. We do apologize for the confusion that we were not available. Our office wasn't open but maintenance was available for any issues. Our phones are on 24/7 for emergencies and any situations that might arise during any stay. The bathroom situation would have been taken care of if we were aware of the problem. Again, we do apologize and hope that you enjoyed your stay. Please stay with us again and we will guarantee that we will be available at all times.

See all reviews Continue

 

22 Photos

Coastal South Carolina / Myrtle Beach

Apartment / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £85 / night

£593 - £1170 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome
Ocean Creek Plantation is a 57 acre resort located right across the street from Barefoot Landing on the ocean in Myrtle Beach. This gated community is lined with historic moss draped oaks and luscious landscaping. Follow the tree lined entrance to the North Tower buildi  …see more


5 Jul 2015

3/5

"Great location, dirty."

The location was great but the condo was filthy. There was dog hair on everything and our feet were black from walking around the place. The floor was sticky and dirty. We had to buy cleaning supplies… More

We are so sorry that you had issues and we wish that you would of contacted us while you were here. We would have sent housekeeping to clean the unit and bring supplies. We always supply paper products to get our guests started. The owners stayed there the week before and we did not do a normal departure clean so that is why there were some issues. This property has recently been updated and we are always doing work to improve the property. Please try us again and we can offer you a 20% discount on your next stay.


28 Jul 2013

2/5

"Outdated"

The condo was ok but we were pretty disappointed upon walking in. It looked like nothing had been updated since it was built, probably in the 80's. Nor did it meet out standards of cleanliness. The… More

Thank you for your review on Ocean Creek. We do our best to keep the unit updated and will pass on your suggestions to the owners. We are replacing all the TVs in the Fall. This unit has a great location and it does have new furniture in the living room & dining room. Thanks again and hope we can help you in the future.

See all reviews Continue

 

17 Photos

Coastal South Carolina / Myrtle Beach

House / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £73 / night

£507 - £956 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed
This beautiful oceanview 2BR/2BA is perfect for your beach vacation. With gorgeous views of the ocean, you can sit out on the balcony & enjoy your morning coffee. This property has everything you need for your stay. Equipped with a queen bed in the master bedroom and 2  …see more


7 Aug 2014

3/5

"m.wms"

OK vacation rental property.. A little pricey, Bath room smelled kinda funny..Good location! Would recommend..… More

Thanks for your review. We will check out the bathroom and see if there are any issues. It is a great location and there are many amenities at the resort. So glad that you did enjoy your stay. We can offer you a 10% discount on your next stay!


1 Sep 2014

1/5

"Not the best place and overpriced!"

This place was outdated and extremely small. There were too many drunk folks hanging out in the front if the place and the place had a funny smell.… More

Thank you for your review. Some units and resorts are not what you expect. This property is very popular with the young crowd due to Ocean Annie's so a lot of people go there to party. The owner is working on updating the unit this year. We do have other units that might have suited you better and hope that you will try us again another time. We will offer you a 10% discount on your next stay.

See all reviews Continue

22 Photos

Coastal South Carolina / Myrtle Beach

House / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 10

4 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £119 / night

£831 - £1408 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
The Marina Inn at Grande Dunes, a premier luxury hotel and resort in Myrtle Beach offers outstanding amenities and service far above any other hotel or resort in Myrtle Beach.This 4 Star resort is tucked away in peaceful seclusion, and is a centrally located South Carol  …see more

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page