List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 1

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • England Clear
  • Devon Clear
  • Merton Clear

Location

  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Cornwall
2,983 properties
Greater London
941 properties
Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Devon
2,810 properties
Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Dorset
819 properties
Isle of Wight
507 properties
Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Somerset
610 properties
Kent
557 properties
Sussex
770 properties
Norfolk
1,023 properties
Isle of Man
11 properties
Northumberland
640 properties
Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1,496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties

Filters applied: Restricted mobility (1)

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
1 Results   |  

Featured properties

Good 3/5 

10 Photos

Devon / Merton

Cottage / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

Good 3/5 

7 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £32 / night

£220 - £300 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car essential
  • No pets allowed
Swimming Pool, Tennis courts, Post and Laundry Room, Games Room, One Level Cottage, Barn conversion  …see more


30 Jun 2014

3/5

"No frills but functional."

The road to the cottage is very narrow and you have to keep the car windows closed or you get branches in your face. The cottage is fine but there weren't any hand towels , soap or washing up liq… More

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you didn't have soap or washing up liquid in the cottage, it was an oversight on my part and I apologize. Had you told me I would have been able to give you both immediately. It does state in the cottage description that we do not supply any towels.
Unfortunately, the lane can not be cut between March to September to comply with DEFRA regulations, however the lane is more than wide enough, as lorries & coaches do come down, and the overgrowth comprises of mainly long grasses, brambles and wild flowers, to my knowledge there are no overhanging branches.
We do appreciate your comments as it helps us to maintain the properties so that everyone can enjoy them.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page