List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 3

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • Malta Clear
  • Island of Gozo Clear
  • Ghasri Clear

Location

  • All locations

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Filters applied: Private indoor pool (3)

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
3 Results   |  

 

9 Photos

Island of Gozo / Ghasri

Farmhouse / 7 Bedrooms / sleeps 18

 

2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £196 / night

£1367 - £2198 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
GOZO GHASRI FARMHOUSE COUNTRY VIEWS 7 BEDROOMS 6 BATHROOMS OUTDOOR POOL SOUTH FACING 12 HOURS SUNSHINE 12 SUN-BEDS BARBEQUE SUN UMBRELLAS OPTIONAL HEATED INDOOR POOL  …see more


13 Mar 2015

1/5

"Will definitely not return"

Together with a group of friends I rented this farmhouse during March 2015. We very disappointed with the sub-standard conditions we experienced during our stay. First of all, during our 3 day stay… More

We regret that your experience with our property was negative. To make your stay more comfortable, we had offered heated air conditioning in 6 of the bedrooms and in the main dining/sitting room at a nominal charge of €40 covering the 3 full days use. Had you informed us about the faulty flushing, loud water pump, faulty under sink geyser, these would have been rectified immediately during your stay by our Gozo staff, who are on standby, for any requested assistance. The charge of €15 covering glass pane broken during your stay covered the cost of part plus labour to remove the broken part and to replace - we did not add any profit. You were NOT charged 1c extra for extra electricity. Please note Enemalta rates go as high as 68c6 per unit to us as against our charge of 30 cents per unit to clients for extra electricity that they may use. Rate charged to you , works out at below €48 per person for the whole stay, or €16 per day for a 3 day (2 night) stay from 9.30am Friday and offered till 6.00pm on Sunday, including heated air conditioning throughout the property, during your whole stay. Our big regret and big disappointment remains that you feel you have not been served well in spite of our efforts to provide you with a pleasant stay.


11 Mar 2014

1/5

"Horrible Experience"

Stayed at this place with a group of friends during the carnival period. The heated pool failed to work, we were told that it takes 50 hours to heat up, note that we were first told 38 hours on the ph… More

We are really sorry and disappointed you were not satisfied with the temperature of our heated indoor pool. The very cold water during your stay definitely did not help. When our maintenance people visited, some 2 hours after you had switched off the heated indoor pool, the water temperature was reading 31 degrees centigrade, which is the maximum temperature recommended for the heated water in an indoor pool. The equipment had therefore not malfunctioned. It is a known fact that the concept of whether the water is warm enough inside a pool varies amongst users. Electricity consumption during your 3 day stay exceeded 600 units and we waived completely the charge for extra electricity used during your stay, which means you were not charged at all for the use of the heated indoor pool, although you had used it over 2 days. It is regretted that under the circumstances, we did not come up to your expectations.

See all reviews Continue

Very Good 4/5 

18 Photos

from £141 / night

£986 - £1849 / week

View

View

Ghasri holiday villa rental

Island of Gozo / Ghasri

Villa / 4 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

Very Good 4/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £141 / night

£986 - £1849 / week

View

Key info:

  • Nearest beach 9 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
One of Baron Holidays flagship properties, the five villas, sit at the edge of a hamlet right out in rural Gozo, hidden away at the foot of one of the islands landmark hills.  …see more


17 May 2015

5/5

"Superb!"

Stayed here for a week with friends and our kids and had the best time. Absolutely everything about this place is high-end. Spacious, clean, very well equiped, stylish and luxurious. The indoor/outdoo… More


20 Jul 2015

3/5

"Don't book it"

Booked for half term with grandchildren, were assured both pools were heated NOT TRUE. rated as luxury but falls short of the mark .Sure you will find better for less.Nice villa but tired.Pathetic … More

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us back. We apologise if your stay at our property was not to your expectations but we would like to clarify that from the date of opening this property we have never advertised the outdoor part of pool as heated, as the system was never designed to heat up the outdoor part in the first place. We have also contacted the tour operator you booked with and he confirmed that this point was never discussed with him either. When we discussed this issue, you mentioned to us the pool being divided (indoor from outdoor) and we explained that the reason this was done was actually to heat the indoor pool. We apologise once again if you felt that this response was pathetic when this was solely the truth. We do feel that the fact that in summer months this is one pool (where one can swim in and out) and in winter this is divided was the major misleading factor but we assure you this was never our intention as we clearly say in the description of the property that the “indoor part of the pool is heated”. Please rest assured that we are fully committed to offer the best possible service and we feel that if we had been contacted about any other shortfalls during your stay we would have done our level best to help you immediately. Baron Holiday Homes

See all reviews Continue

Very Good 4.5/5 

24 Photos

Island of Gozo / Ghasri

Farmhouse / 4 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

Very Good 4.5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £134 / night

£937 - £1849 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 5 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Self-catering villa with stunning country and sea views. Private indoor heated and outdoor pool with all modern facilities. Private villa with indoor heated pool and outdoor pool enjoying stunning sea views  …see more


2 May 2014

5/5

"Superb base to explore beautiful Gozo."

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at The Hamlet 3. The facilities at the villa and it's location on Gozo are fantastic. We enjoyed exploring the island and were happy that we could start some of our … More


3 Aug 2013

5/5

"Fabulous"

Just returned from a week in Hamlet 3 in Ghasri, Gozo. What a fabulous villa. It has been built to a really high standard. I loved the stone stairs leading up to the first floor. The bedrooms were goo… More


13 Jul 2013

5/5

"Simply amazing"

This property is in a league of its own in a place that is somewhat rustic, the hamlets are for the discerning traveller but without having to pay crazy prices. It has everything a family or group of… More

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page