List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 5

Reset search

Show results on map

Filter your search

Price per night

Price per night

£ to per night

Bedrooms

Location

  • England Clear
  • Dorset Clear
  • Bournemouth Clear

Location

  • All locations
  • Alum Chine (2)
  • Boscombe (1)
  • West Cliff (1)

more +

less -

Property type

more +

less -

Also consider

Cottages Cornwall
2983 properties
Apartments Greater London
941 properties
Cottages Cumbria / Lake District
940 properties
Houses Devon
2810 properties
Cottages Central England / Cotswolds
940 properties
Houses Dorset
819 properties
Houses Isle of Wight
507 properties
Cottages Peak District / Derbyshire
460 properties
Houses Somerset
610 properties
Houses Kent
557 properties
Houses Sussex
770 properties
Houses Norfolk
1023 properties
Cottages Isle of Man
11 properties
Northumberland
640 properties
Houses Yorkshire / Yorkshire Dales
1496 properties
Coastal Cottages
222 properties
Holiday rentals Southbourne
65 properties
Holiday homes Sandbanks
53 properties
West Cliff
29 properties
Guest houses Boscombe
23 properties

Filters applied: Air conditioning (5)

Payment Protection
To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
5 Results   |  

Excellent 5/5 

24 Photos

Bournemouth / Boscombe

Apartment / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

Excellent 5/5 

7 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £58 / night

£400 - £675 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.5 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
Spacious and stylish ground floor apartment less than 500m from Boscombe Pier and lovely sandy beaches. Within easy reach of Bournemouth's many attractions. Fitted to a high standard - a real home from home in summer or winter. Perfect for families & couples of all ages  …see more


9 Aug 2015

5/5

"Perfect location. Clean. Excellent service and communication with owner."

Fantastic stay. Apartment is well maintained and clean. Plenty of toys for young children so no need to take your own. Also cutlery, plates,cups etc for younger children is all there as is a selection… More


28 Jul 2013

5/5

"Even from France, You should come"

Really great location, with tastefully furnitures, fully equipped with DVD reader in each bedroom, WiFi... We came with our two boys, they enjoyed discovering Stonehenge, World of Monkey, we loved Sal… More


22 Jul 2013

5/5

"Fantastic Apartment - Stunning Interior Finishes"

Julia, I am so glad we decided to stay at your apartment, from the moment we all entered your apartment it was obvious the attention to detail in your furnishings and interior finishes they were s… More

See all reviews Continue

Excellent 5/5 

14 Photos

Dorset / Bournemouth

Apartment / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Excellent 5/5 

Short stays welcome

Add to shortlist

from £136 / night

£950 - £1200 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
Extremely spacious luxury 3 bedroom apartment in Bournemouth situated just 200 metres from the beach. Facilites include:42" flat screen Freeveiw HD TV, CD player free internet wifi access, underground parking.  …see more


3 Aug 2015

5/5

"Ottimo appartamento"

Ho soggiornato con la famiglia e 2 amici nell' appartamento #9 di The Manor, dal 27 giugno all' 11 luglio 2015. L'appartamento é molto spazioso, luminoso e pulito. Sembra recente sia l'edificio, sia … More


31 May 2014

5/5

"Superb quality, close to the beach"

Very spacious apartment with great facilities in a great location. Donna was extremely helpful. Would definately stay again.… More

See all reviews Continue

Good 3/5 

10 Photos

Bournemouth / Alum Chine

Apartment / 12 Bedrooms / sleeps 30

Good 3/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £543 / night

£3800 - £6000 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.3 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • Pets welcome
  • Private garden
Bournemouth Beach Manor is a luxurious large house situated close to the cliff top in Bournemouth.It sleeps 25-30 guests i 12 bedrooms and is perfect for a big weekend, family holiday or special occasion. It is ten minutes walk down to private beach hut. Private garden  …see more


21 Jun 2015

4/5

"Very good for families with young children - we'll be going back!"

We recently stayed at Middle Chine Manor (also known as Bournemouth Beach Manor) as a group of 29 including 15 young children. The accommodation worked really well. There are 7 bedrooms on the first f… More


28 Apr 2015

4/5

"Great"

We recently stayed here with 8 families with young children. It worked perfectly for us. It has got a little faded glory, which with young children is fine, as you are not worried about damaging anyth… More


28 Jun 2015

3/5

"Slightly run down large house - but fun"

This is a nice location near the beach and the town. Has its own beach hut. It is very spacious, multiple kitchens lots of kitchen equipment, nice garden barbecue area, lots of bedrooms. Sadly just… More

See all reviews Continue

Featured properties

Very Good 4/5 

19 Photos

Bournemouth / West Cliff

House / 8 Bedrooms / sleeps 25

Very Good 4/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £358 / night

£2500 - £3950 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • Private garden
Yellowstones Beach House is a unique, boutique, large self-catering house that sleeps 25 people, located on a beautiful cliff top in Bournemouth offering fabulous sea views over the golden beaches. It is the ideal venue for family holidays and special occasions. Parkin  …see more


19 Sep 2013

5/5

"Amazing Hen do! Perfect location and fab house to chill out with the girls!"

Had an amazing time at Yellowstones, the location was amazing..we went to town one night (literally down the road) and then stayed in and enjoyed the house the second night. Loved the cinema room and … More


28 Jul 2014

5/5

"A great stay..."

As 15 girls on a getaway we had a fantastic stay at Yellowstones with everything we needed, it was a short walk from town and right next door to the beach, there were lots of bathrooms and bedrooms to… More


31 Aug 2014

4/5

"Ideal location"

House is a lovely house and has great amenities. It is quite literally a stones throw from the beach. We were there for the annual air show and had a great extended weekend. The house itself is ver… More

See all reviews Continue

 

12 Photos

Bournemouth / Alum Chine

Apartment / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

 

4 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £91 / night

£635 - £1035 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.2 km
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
These are executive apartments in "The Point" with contemporary -style luxury living space, crafted kitchens and neo-Classic bathrooms. The superb specification includes intercome security entrance. The accomodation is furnised and equipped to a high standard.  …see more


25 Sep 2013

2/5

"Very much in need of some TLC"

When we arrived at the apartment on Saturday afternoon we found that the lift wasn’t working. As a result my wife had to make several journeys up four flights of stairs to carry our luggage – I wa… More

Thank you for your review, I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your accommodation in Bournemouth. I have asked the Customer Service team to feedback to me what happened and I understand that you spoke to Michelle on the Saturday afternoon who advised you that she would do her best to get someone out to repair the lift over the weekend. We don’t have control over the lifts in the block as there is a Management Company who manage the site and Michelle asked if there was a maintenance number on the lift to help us assist you so we could arrange for them to be called out to repair it as soon as possible. When you advised Michelle there was not a number she tried to contact the managing agents and the concierge but unfortunately they were not available at that time. Michelle contacted you again on the Saturday to say that she had been trying to contact them but to no avail and that she would ring first thing Monday morning. Due to our messages left with the concierge and the managing agents they called us first thing to say the lift was now working. Michelle straight away contacted you and you reported that the lift was fixed over the weekend and that you had found a number for the lift maintenance company after speaking to her. Thank you for contacting the lift company, Michelle would have been more than happy to do this for you when she originally asked. I believe the other maintenance issues have been reported as well and I am very sorry they did not get resolved during your stay. Without prejudice, we would like to offer you a goodwill gesture to apologise for the fact that you were disappointed during your stay. We have sent you an email with the details, please can you confirm by return email that you are happy with our proposal and we will process the proposed goodwill gesture back to the card you paid for the holiday with. Again, please accept our apologies.

See all reviews Continue

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page