List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Holiday homes 12

Reset search

Show results on map

Also consider

New South Wales
657 properties
Victoria
444 properties
Western Australia
362 properties
Queensland
359 properties
South Australia
132 properties
Tasmania
93 properties
Northern Territory
23 properties
Australia holidays
10,562 properties

Filters applied: Private indoor pool (12)

To book this holiday home you need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us. Learn more
12 Results   |  

Excellent 5/5 

24 Photos

Queensland / Port Douglas

Villa / 3 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Excellent 5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £113 / night

£786 - £982 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming pool
  • Suitable for children over 5
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Owner managed Port Douglas holiday accommodation. 3 bedrooms, cool indoor pool. 30 steps to the beach. Peaceful base to relax and explore Port Douglas and Daintree. Great choice for couples, friends, or a family. Easily sleeps 6 adults. Locally owned and managed. Owner  …see more


21 Jun 2015

5/5

"Awesome Place"

This place is just beautiful. We enjoyed every moment of it. Every morning we walked to the beach with our cup of tea. Apartment itself is just amazing. Anne, Thank you. She waited for us as we arriv… More

Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad you loved your stay. I look forward to welcoming you again next time you visit Port Douglas. Warm regards, Anne


18 Jun 2015

5/5

"Fantastic"

The house is beautiful, tasteful and original, with a swimming pool in the living room. The open and original solutions give a fantastic feeling of being outside - inside. The decoration is tasteful a… More

Thank you for a fantastic review. It was a great pleasure meeting you and your gorgeous family and I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay and the uniqueness of Injasuti - private beach villa. I hope to see you again one day. Warm regards Anne


27 Mar 2015

5/5

"Perfect Location - Exceeded Expectations"

Prior to our stay we received helpful instructions from the owner and the booking process was hassle free. Pictures could not truly describe the location, size of the property, and all facilities bot… More

Thank you for your great review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Injasuti beach villa and that it exceeded all expectations. The villa is designed to take full advantage of the tropical Port Douglas lifestyle and the location is perfect. You are correct, it is a place where you can literally sleep to the sounds of the ocean. Thanks again Kind regards Anne

See all reviews Continue

Very Good 4.5/5 

18 Photos

Gold Coast / Surfers Paradise

Apartment / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 6

Very Good 4.5/5 

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £82 / night

£573 - £1734 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
AUSTRALIA, QUEENSLAND, GOLD COAST, SURFERS PARADISE, Q1 LUXURY RESORT, LEVEL 27, HIGH LEVEL, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS, OCEAN VIEW, FREE WIFI, FREE CAR PARK, SLEEP 7, CONTEMPORARY STYLE, SPA BATH, FREE FOXTEL, FULL GYM, INDOOR HEATED POOL, OUTDOOR POOL, GAMES ROOM, BBQ We  …see more


11 Feb 2015

5/5

"Fantastic apartment of unit 2701 in Q1. Amazing view"

We enjoyed our stay at Q1 2701. It was 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms with huge area 150 sq meters and had plenty of room for our family of 6 people to stayed. The apartment so fantastic ocean view and my k… More

Hi Joanna, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our apartment. Thank you so much for your positive comment and hope see you soon again. Regards, Jacky


15 Jan 2015

5/5

"Great Views, Specious Apartment, Will stay again!"

The apartment we stayed is privately owned and have a large living area and 2 large bedrooms. The photos you see listed here is exactly what you should expect - Great view of the ocean and the river. … More

Hi Chris. Thank you for your good comment review. Hope see you again soon.


29 Aug 2014

3/5

"Very disappointed"

First l would like to say, this is NOT a reflection of the Q1 building, BUT of the apartment 2701 we stayed in which we rented from a private owner and has his own staff. We decided to rent an apa… More

Dear Carmen, Thanks for your valuable feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed. Below is our response to your concerns. Firstly, the $300 deposit bonds requirement is included in our standard terms and conditions as well as the late check-in fees. We did not come up with a new list of demand. The standard terms and conditions are always on the trip advisor website and all our emails. As our property is privately owned, we take $300 bonds rather than your credit card details as security to ensure our property will not get damaged. The $300 will be returned to you after check-out. We sincerely apologized if this did not bring to your attention at the time of booking. We have spoken to our cleaner in regards to the cleanliness of our apartment. We have advised our cleaner to pay special attention to the bathrooms and the kitchen as per your description. We apologized that they did not meet up to your expectation. We did not aware the issue of the toaster and we have decided to replace it and also some other kitchen equipment. During your stay, you have contacted our reps in Gold Coast and myself in relation to the falling blinds and then loosen door handles in the bathroom, which we have them fixed for you within 24 hours. We hope you understand it is not something that happened very often. But things did happen and hence we have given you our contact details should you have any concerns during your stay and we will try to attend to it as soon as possible. We are delighted that you enjoyed the view of our apartment and the facilities of the Q1 building. We strive to provide luxury and comfortable accommodation, while at the same time, provide the best value for money to our guests, so that they can enjoy the convenience location and facilities of Q1 without the costly price tag that the Q1 hotel/ resort is charging. We will continue to improve our service to our guests and your feedback is very important to us. Should you have any other concerns please do not hesitate to contact us via email or mobile directly. Best Regards, Jacky H & Wing W Owners of Q1 2701

See all reviews Continue

9 Photos

Queensland / Brisbane

Apartment / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 2

2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £51 / night

£351 - £470 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
Roma Station, Heart of the CBD, Herschel St., Botanical Garden  …see more

Featured properties

Excellent 5/5 

24 Photos

Bicheno / Dolphin Sands

House / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

Excellent 5/5 

2 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £151 / night

£1052 - £1286 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0.07 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Car essential
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
Panoramic view over Great Oyster Bay & the Freycinet Peninsula Private beach access Complete priavacy on five acres of land with 200m ocean frontage Garden with fruit, vegetable & herbs All Miele state-of-the-art kitchen High quality furnishings Complimentary local wine  …see more


20 Feb 2015

5/5

"Loved it!"

Stayed 3 nights with wife & another couple. Ideal for 4 people as bedrooms/bathrooms are very private. Weather a little windy & cool for beach when there, but outlook over bay is great. Quality cottag… More

Dear Allan I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Peace & Plenty and that you recognised all the good qualities at Peace & Plenty. The garden and kitchen are both unique highlights and have been designed to maximised our guests' stay. The pool can't be warmer according to the industry standards. It's a spa/pool, cooler than a hot spa but warmer than a swimming pool; and much bigger than a hot spa but much smaller than a swimming pool So it is dangerous for us to be in a large pool of water at 35 - 37 degrees. Unlike a hot spa, the water is not changed but cleaned every day like a swimming pool. Also bacteria will develop if the water is too warm. These are the reasons why our pool is cooler than a hot spa.


20 May 2014

5/5

"Excellent views, comfort, swimming spa"

We have just left Peace and Plenty, sadly we had to come home. This accommodation is true to its advertising. Stunning views from main lounge, kitchen area, wild life and birds everywhere. Well or… More

See all reviews Continue

Excellent 5/5 

10 Photos

Gold Coast / Tallebudgera

Lodge / 1 Bedroom / sleeps 4

Excellent 5/5 

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £47 / night

£328 - £491 / week

View

Key info:

  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 8 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car advised
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
MAYBREE RETREAT is set back from the No-Through Secluded Road, away from noise and traffic situated in Two Acres of Beautiful Private Gardens Enjoy the Wildlife See the Kookaburras and Wallabies Relax and Unwind in this Tranquil Retreat with your own Exclusive Pool The  …see more


18 Jul 2015

5/5

"Great place for a relaxing vacation"

I had a lovely time staying in this studio. It felt much bigger than the photos due to the high ceilings and glass walls/doors straight through to the large pool house. The mattress was very comfortab… More


20 Jul 2015

5/5

"A little piece of heaven"

We were lucky enough to have an extended stay at Maybree, a perfect choice. It really is a tranquil retreat in an idyllic setting, with the occasional kangaroo in the huge verdant garden, kookaburras … More


16 Jul 2015

5/5

"Tranquil Paradise"

We stayed at this beautiful place in May and it was amazing. The accommodation has everything you need for a short or long stay and is perfectly located for trips and walks in the lovely countryside o… More

See all reviews Continue

8 Photos

New South Wales / Bowral

Guest house / 4 Bedrooms / sleeps 8

1 night min stay

Add to shortlist

from £76 / night

£529 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
  • Private garden
Relax by the indoor heated pool and spa, designed for year round pleasure; Enjoy a glass of wine by the lake, take in the wonderful rural views and RELAX; unwind in the covered barbecue area, sit by the open fire in winter, while enjoying al fresco dining The floral mag  …see more

Excellent 5/5 

7 Photos

New South Wales / Sydney

House / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

Excellent 5/5 

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £135 / night

£943 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
This executive 2 bedroom apartment is located in Castlereagh Street which is a diverse and energetic area of the CBD and is home to some of the most expensive retail boutiques in all of Sydney including Chanel, Jimmy Choo and Tiffany & Co. The apartment is tastefully fu  …see more


5 Apr 2015

5/5

"Its all about the location"

This reveiw will be short and sweet. Location was fantastic. The apartment was clean and tidy. Would be happy to stay again. Easy t0 minute stroll to the local shops and had a fantastic dinner at the… More


11 Feb 2015

5/5

"Excellent central location best value for money spacious quiet"

Our stay here exceeded our expectations, good location trains across road but they are in the process of limiting the tooting. Extremely safe and quiet in this plaza excellent facilities and the staff… More

See all reviews Continue

7 Photos

New South Wales / Greater Sydney

House / sleeps 1

5 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £77 / night

£539 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
Located in a well maintained, modern security building is this fully furnished, sun filled studio apartment situated moments from the renowned eateries, galleries and shopping Surry Hills has to offer. Features include a separate sleeping nook with build-in robes, balco  …see more

8 Photos

New South Wales / Sydney

House / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £142 / night

£988 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
This spacious 2 bedroom apartment is a 10 minutes walk from the city via The Domain and right in the heart of the vibrantly historical Woolloomooloo suburb with fine dining, casual restaurants and cafes as well as picturesque alfresco dining along the length of Finger W  …see more

7 Photos

New South Wales / Greater Sydney

House / sleeps 1

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £77 / night

£539 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
This 15th floor 'Waratah Gardens' apartment is situated moments from the renowned eateries, galleries and shopping Surry Hills has to offer. You step out onto the balcony which has views of the Harbour Bridge, Opera House and Centre-Point Tower. To the North is the spec  …see more

8 Photos

New South Wales / Sydney

House / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £154 / night

£1077 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
This spacious 2 bedroom apartment is a 10 minutes walk from the city via The Domain and right in the heart of the vibrantly historical Woolloomooloo suburb with fine dining, casual restaurants and cafes as well as picturesque alfresco dining along the length of Finger W  …see more

8 Photos

New South Wales / Sydney

House / 2 Bedrooms / sleeps 4

3 Nights min stay

Add to shortlist

from £148 / night

£1033 / week

View

Key info:

  • Swimming pool
  • Ask owner if suitable for children
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner
This two bedroom fully furnished executive apartment is the epitome of city living. One of only three penthouses in the block it is located on the shores of Blackwattle Bay with Sydney's world famous seafood markets right on your doorstep together with an abundance of r  …see more

Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page